logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1575626 
Disclaimer
©2024 Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC. (877) 275-1762. 3060 Williams Drive, Suite 600, Fairfax, VA 22031. All first mortgage products are provided by Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC. Not all mortgage products may be available in all areas. Not all borrowers will qualify. NMLS ID #75164 (For licensing information go to: NMLS Consumer Access at http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/) Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee. Massachusetts Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker MC75164. Licensed by the NJ Department of Banking and Insurance. Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Department of Financial Services. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Rhode Island Licensed Loan Broker. Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer. Also licensed in AK, AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, DC, FL, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV and WY.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
API
I
Ivan A
Miami, FL
Posted on November 16th, 2023 02:21 PM
Elizabeth is a great professional mortgage coordinator, she keeps communication all the time with her customers, and explain everything very clear. We will keep working with her. Thanks
Reply from Elizabeth Lindgren at Prosperity Ho...
November 16th, 2023 04:09 PM
Hola Ivan, Gracias por su excelente review. Es un placer trabajar con ustedes. Saludos, Elizabeth
5.0
API
B
Barbara R
Miami, FL
Posted on November 13th, 2023 07:02 PM
Elizabeth Lindgren is so professional and nice, She keep a super good communication with her customers, she explain perfectly everything. She is the best mortgage consultant that I been dealing with on my professional career. Thank you so much....
read more
Reply from Elizabeth Lindgren at Prosperity Ho...
November 13th, 2023 07:51 PM
I am truly overwhelmed by your kind words, Barbara. Always a pleasure to work with you and assist you with your mortgage needs. Thank you for choosing Prosperity Home Mortgage and for your trust in me as your mortgage consultant. Looking forward...
read more
5.0
API
H
Hector M
Miami, FL
Posted on November 8th, 2023 01:40 PM
Elizabeth is very knowledgeable and professional.
Reply from Elizabeth Lindgren at Prosperity Ho...
November 8th, 2023 10:55 PM
Thank you, Hector, for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Always a pleasure to work with you. I appreciate your 5-star rating. Thanks again for your trust!
5.0
API
A
Alyssa R
Plantation, FL
Posted on October 20th, 2023 03:58 PM
Elizabeth was always available (day or night) to answer all of my questions. Thank you!
5.0
API
D
Dale R
Plantation, FL
Posted on October 14th, 2023 06:46 PM
With us every step of the way!
5.0
API
I
Iria M
Miami Shores, FL
Posted on October 11th, 2023 01:09 PM
Elizabeth made the whole process understandable for us and was available to respond our queries the whole time
5.0
API
A
Aleyda R
Wilmington, NC
Posted on October 11th, 2023 12:27 AM
Elizabeth was such a big help for us in making our dream a reality. Her and Janet Rodriguez will always be near and dear to my heart as I take the next stage in my life as a home owner.
5.0
API
S
Sarthak G
Miami Shores, FL
Posted on October 8th, 2023 04:24 PM
Great communication from Elizabeth. She was very helpful to us and a great resource to us as first time buyers!
5.0
API
R
Roger F
Cutler Bay, FL
Posted on September 1st, 2023 07:42 PM
The entire process from beginning to end. Elizabeth was available all the time to answer questions.
5.0
API
W
William V
Sunrise, FL
Posted on August 1st, 2023 04:26 PM
Elizabeth has been always an amazing person to work with, we are always very confident in her expertise and client attention, she is always on top and a step ahead of everything!!
Reply from Elizabeth Lindgren at Prosperity Ho...
August 2nd, 2023 08:54 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words, William! It's always a pleasure to work with you and I appreciate your confidence in my expertise. Together we can continue making families happy.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.