logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 19741
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
B
Brandilyn S
WARWICK, RI
Posted on December 15th, 2023 02:22 PM
Doug was available, knowledgeable, and professional. Would definitely do business in the future.
5.0
Encompass
T
Trinity R H
Ironton, OH
Posted on November 24th, 2023 05:28 AM
Doug is a great guy and is very thorough with explanations and helping break down the process. Very informative and very respectful. I would recommend him to anyone. By far the best experience I’ve had in the 3 homes I’ve purchased.
5.0
Encompass
D
Daniel R G
SAUNDERSTOWN, RI
Posted on November 15th, 2023 05:56 PM
Professional, Courteous, punctual, respectful and 100 % put my best interests and family above and beyond all. Very satisfied with my first home purchase. Thank you
4.83
Encompass
M
Mitchell W H
Greenfield, MA
Posted on October 26th, 2023 03:25 AM
Doug Iannuccilli - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 19741 has received a review with 4.83 star rating from Mitchell W H
5.0
Encompass
A
Adam D H
MOBILE, AL
Posted on October 14th, 2023 11:05 PM
Doug has been wonderful. Anytime we call he answers. He's very informative. We just couldn't have asked for anybody better.
5.0
ManualUpload
R
Rosemarie B
Cranston, Rhode Island
Posted on August 24th, 2023 12:31 PM
Doug communicated with us daily and answered any questions that I had any time of day. He made the process easy and as worry free as possible. He worked with us to find the best rate and terms that fit our needs and budget.
5.0
Encompass
H
Helena W
PROVIDENCE, RI
Posted on August 10th, 2023 11:21 PM
Super easy to use app. Made signing docs simple and stress free.
Reply from Doug Iannuccilli - First Community ...
August 11th, 2023 03:44 PM
Thank you so much and congratulations on your home purchase.
5.0
Encompass
P
Paula M W
PROVIDENCE, RI
Posted on August 4th, 2023 02:48 PM
It was really great. Loved that documentation was completed electronically. Dough was very friendly and positive about the process. We are very happy with the services provided!
Reply from Doug Iannuccilli - First Community ...
August 11th, 2023 03:44 PM
Thank you so much, Paula! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with First Community Mortgage. I'm glad that everything was completed electronically and that you were able to take advantage of the many services we provide....
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
Daniel L W
PROVIDENCE, RI
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 02:58 AM
Doug worked tirelessly and at all hours to get us through to the finish line. From beginning to end, he was an encouragement and sure voice that helped us maintain confidence and resolve. We move in, tomorrow! And Doug is the reason.
Reply from Doug Iannuccilli - First Community ...
August 11th, 2023 03:45 PM
Thank you so much Daniel, it was my pleasure working with you and congratulations to you and your family. I hope you are settling in and enjoying your new home.
5.0
Encompass
D
Donna J G
SAUNDERSTOWN, RI
Posted on July 17th, 2023 08:24 PM
Your effort to help and execute the loan processwas 150% above and beyond any expectations .It was a real pleasure to deal with you.you were always 2 steps ahead. you made this experienceso confident and easy for us. Thanks so much for all...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.