logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 69171
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.16
Encompass
D
Dylan W
Monticello, MN
Posted on January 14th, 2024 04:17 PM
From a process standpoint everything seemed very accessible, and easy to understand. the biggest difference maker would be Doug's availability, he was working well beyond the workday to make sure we felt comfortable and knowledgeable.
Reply from Doug Hunt
January 24th, 2024 04:20 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
L
Lisa A R
Monticello, MN
Posted on January 14th, 2024 02:09 AM
Doug helped the buyers get the deal done by reassuring the sellers agent of buyers buying power and credit worthiness!! Thank you!
5.0
Encompass
A
Andy B
New Brighton, MN
Posted on October 7th, 2023 03:52 PM
Doug is a mortgage lender with integrity, is honest, helpful, and works well with clients, He provides effective communication with regular updates to the client and me, so, I always know the status of my client's loan. He ensures the loan...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Mydung H
Brooklyn Park, MN
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 02:04 PM
Doug & the NAF team are the best. Thanks !!!
Reply from Doug Hunt
October 12th, 2023 02:06 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
H
Hans A
Plymouth, MN
Posted on September 18th, 2023 02:26 PM
Doug was our Loan Officer for us when we bought our home 22 year ago and we were so pleased with his service that we knew right away that we wanted him to help us get into our new home. He is excellent at what he does and we appreciate him!...
read more
Reply from Doug Hunt
September 28th, 2023 02:32 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
4.66
SFTP
A
Amy G
Ramsey, MN
Posted on August 14th, 2023 04:10 PM
Doug was always available when I needed something. Great communication.
5.0
SFTP
J
John W
Blaine, MN
Posted on August 11th, 2023 01:34 PM
Kept us updated on the file and helped us through until closing.
5.0
SFTP
M
Miranda H
Menomonie, WI
Posted on August 8th, 2023 10:20 PM
Great to work with!
5.0
SFTP
S
Stephen S
Blaine, MN
Posted on August 4th, 2023 05:39 PM
The availability of Doug each was close to 24 hours a day with with answers right away. The supporting staff was cheerful, courtesy, and accurate. They helped make the process easy.
Reply from Doug Hunt
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
C
Carole S
Blaine, MN
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 12:01 AM
The communication and overall response time was amazing. Very helpful when we had questions about the forms and next steps needed to move the loan along.
Reply from Doug Hunt
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.