logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Licensed in NC, VA
  • NMLS ID #1319720
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Lender | Branch NMLS ID #1820274 | Company NMLS ID #643114 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
C
Cody U
Posted on February 25th, 2024 12:07 PM
2nd closing of with Don and was just as good as the 1st. Always available to talk if you have any questions. Hopefully will will be back for more.
5.0
SFTP
C
Cody U
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 12:06 PM
2nd closing with Don and feel like he has treated me like a friend instead of a closing. Always available to take a call and will be back for more
5.0
SFTP
S
Sarah B
Hampton, VA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 03:59 PM
Entire team was extremely hard-working, flexible, knowledge. All of my questions and concerns were quickly answered, and everyone worked with proficiency and swiftness to help me in my home-buying process.
5.0
SFTP
C
Carter J
PORTSMOUTH, VA
Posted on December 17th, 2023 05:25 PM
Very easily people to work with
5.0
google
D
Denver B
Posted on December 1st, 2023 11:45 PM
Donnie Hoock has received a review with 5 star rating from Denver B
5.0
google
D
Denver B
Posted on December 1st, 2023 11:45 PM
Donnie Hoock has received a review with 5 star rating from Denver B
5.0
SFTP
D
Denver B
Portsmouth, VA
Posted on December 1st, 2023 11:45 PM
Entire team was so helpful throughout the entire process and was always eggar to answer any of my questions.
5.0
SFTP
J
Joshua A
Hampton, VA
Posted on October 19th, 2023 07:37 PM
Donnie and his team answered any questions we had in a timely manner.
5.0
SFTP
T
Taylor B
Moyock, NC
Posted on September 29th, 2023 04:54 PM
Great communication !
5.0
google
L
Longbeard R
Posted on July 18th, 2023 01:22 PM
Donnie is a class act and always a pleasure to work with. This is not the first time I have worked with him and it definitely will not be the last. He ensures his clients are well-informed every step of the way and he makes the home buying...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.