logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Licensed in NC, VA
  • NMLS ID #1319720
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC is an Equal Housing Lender | Branch NMLS ID #1820274 | Company NMLS ID #643114 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
Cody U
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 12:06 PM
2nd closing with Don and feel like he has treated me like a friend instead of a closing. Always available to take a call and will be back for more
5.0
SFTP
S
Sarah B
Hampton, VA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 03:59 PM
Entire team was extremely hard-working, flexible, knowledge. All of my questions and concerns were quickly answered, and everyone worked with proficiency and swiftness to help me in my home-buying process.
5.0
SFTP
C
Carter J
PORTSMOUTH, VA
Posted on December 17th, 2023 05:25 PM
Very easily people to work with
5.0
google
D
Denver B
Posted on December 1st, 2023 11:45 PM
Donnie Hoock has received a review with 5 star rating from Denver B
5.0
google
D
Denver B
Posted on December 1st, 2023 11:45 PM
Donnie Hoock has received a review with 5 star rating from Denver B
5.0
SFTP
D
Denver B
Portsmouth, VA
Posted on December 1st, 2023 11:45 PM
Entire team was so helpful throughout the entire process and was always eggar to answer any of my questions.
5.0
SFTP
J
Joshua A
Hampton, VA
Posted on October 19th, 2023 07:37 PM
Donnie and his team answered any questions we had in a timely manner.
5.0
SFTP
T
Taylor B
Moyock, NC
Posted on September 29th, 2023 04:54 PM
Great communication !
5.0
google
L
Longbeard R
Posted on July 18th, 2023 01:22 PM
Donnie is a class act and always a pleasure to work with. This is not the first time I have worked with him and it definitely will not be the last. He ensures his clients are well-informed every step of the way and he makes the home buying...
read more
5.0
google
L
Longbeard R
Posted on July 18th, 2023 01:22 PM
Donnie is a class act and always a pleasure to work with. This is not the first time I have worked with him and it definitely will not be the last. He ensures his clients are well-informed every step of the way and he makes the home buying...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.