logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Wisconsin
  • MInnesota
  • NMLS # 1584446
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
3.0
SFTP
C
Chelsea H
Elk River, MN
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 03:07 PM
Very knowledgeable, but could communicate better.
Reply from Dave Olson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
L
Lorel M
Clearwater, MN
Posted on July 30th, 2023 01:43 AM
The amount of support and patience was incredible The comfort level to ask questions The follow up and follow through was amazing
Reply from Dave Olson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kathryn W
Prior Lake, MN
Posted on May 17th, 2023 01:55 PM
Dave is very thorough. He made us feel comfortable and confident throughout the process. He took the time to answer all of our questions and was happy and pleasant to chat with, always. We highly recommend Dave as a lender!
5.0
google
T
Tim W
Posted on May 7th, 2023 04:00 PM
Dave Olson has received a review with 5 star rating from Tim W
5.0
SFTP
T
Timothy W
Prior Lake, MN
Posted on May 7th, 2023 04:00 PM
Dave is an awesome guy! Great communication and very detail-oriented. Surpassed my expectations based on previous real estate transactions. Will recommend him to any and all of my friends and family. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service!
5.0
google
G
Gayle K
Posted on February 4th, 2023 01:38 AM
Dave was super thorough, knowledgeable and personable and I had complete confidence in his ability to get me to the closing table without any drama. Highly recommend!
5.0
SFTP
G
Gayle K
Andover, MN
Posted on February 4th, 2023 01:38 AM
Dave was super thorough, knowledgeable and personable and I had complete confidence in his ability to get me to the closing table without any drama. Highly recommend!
5.0
google
D
Derek R
Posted on September 22nd, 2022 03:15 PM
Dave Olson has received a review with 5 star rating from Derek R
5.0
SFTP
C
Courtney R
Vadnais Heights, MN
Posted on September 22nd, 2022 03:14 PM
Dave treats you like family.
5.0
SFTP
A
Angela B
Anoka, MN
Posted on August 16th, 2022 03:09 AM
Treated me with respect gave me great advice and took the time to make sure I felt educated on my decision and kept me up to date on the loan process.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.