logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity;

AZ BK #0018883; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; NV Mortgage Company #1141; OR ML-176; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer; Company NMLS ID 3274. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/.All loans subject to underwriter approval. Terms and conditions apply, subject to change without notice. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Guild Mortgage Company 5887 Copley Drive, Floors 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, San Diego, CA 92111; For more licensing information, please visit www.guildmortgage.com/licensing.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.25
SFTP
B
Brian S
Gerald, MO
Posted on October 9th, 2023 08:12 PM
Some of our conversations were strained. It pulled together and closed well.
Reply from Dave DeNoyer
October 9th, 2023 10:02 PM
Hello Brian. Thank you for taking the time to do the review. My aim is to always get a 5-star review and when I don't, I always want to take corrective action to improve. I'm not sure but I know that one of the conversations we had was in the...
read more
5.0
SFTP
H
Heather R
Castle Rock, CO
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 08:22 PM
The transaction went super smooth. Thank you!
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael S
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 25th, 2023 07:23 PM
Mortgage process for my clients went smoothly as it always has with previous clients.
Reply from Dave DeNoyer
September 25th, 2023 08:02 PM
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the review!
5.0
google
N
Nicole K
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 01:51 PM
Dave DeNoyer has received a review with 5 star rating from Nicole K
5.0
google
N
Nicole K
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 01:51 PM
Dave DeNoyer has received a review with 5 star rating from Nicole K
Reply from Dave DeNoyer
January 18th, 2024 05:58 AM
Hello Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to respond and write the review!
5.0
SFTP
N
Nicole K
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 01:51 PM
This is our 3rd home with Dave. He and his team are thorough and helpful. We would definitely work with them again and again.
5.0
SFTP
R
Rebecca M
Imperial, MO
Posted on August 29th, 2023 01:04 PM
Quick and easy
Reply from Dave DeNoyer
September 25th, 2023 08:04 PM
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to respond to the review and the comment!
5.0
google
B
BEV L
Posted on August 25th, 2023 03:05 PM
Dave Denoyer is a great asset as a mortgage loan officer. His knowledge, professionalism and expertise are unmatched. As a long time, local realtor, he is the perfect match for me to refer my clients to.
5.0
google
B
BEV L
Posted on August 25th, 2023 03:05 PM
Dave Denoyer is a great asset as a mortgage loan officer. His knowledge, professionalism and expertise are unmatched. As a long time, local realtor, he is the perfect match for me to refer my clients to.
Reply from Dave DeNoyer
January 18th, 2024 05:58 AM
Hello Bev, Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to the review and to write the kind words!
5.0
SFTP
M
Megan B
Des Peres, MO
Posted on August 25th, 2023 03:04 PM
Dave, a small action that I thought was extremely professional is the automated birthday email I received. I left the expression you had a smooth tuning machine.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.