logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1919508
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.66
SFTP
R
Randy M
Murrieta, CA
Posted on April 24th, 2022 07:30 PM
Although baying a home cane be very stressful, Dave help Make it an easier experience for me and my family.. Thank you.. ?
5.0
google
B
Boyet'sAuto “ G
Posted on January 16th, 2022 07:47 PM
Dave Degeorge has received a review with 5 star rating from Boyet'sAuto “ G
5.0
SFTP
F
Felisaias G
Tracy, CA
Posted on January 16th, 2022 07:46 PM
It’s my first time financing a home loan. Its a great feeling and to have successful process of home loan. It’s been very helpful
5.0
google
B
BAY A R E
Posted on January 14th, 2022 03:24 PM
Dave Degeorge has received a review with 5 star rating from BAY A R E
5.0
SFTP
V
Vanessa D
Tracy, CA
Posted on January 14th, 2022 03:24 PM
He was communicative and he returned my calls within a timely manner. Not many agents do that but he was one of the best.
5.0
SFTP
M
Marikel S
Aliso Viejo, CA
Posted on December 29th, 2021 06:33 PM
Dave was great and help us make the process for refinancing very easy. I would highly recommended to work with Dave.
5.0
FTP
A
Anza S
Redding, CA
Posted on August 5th, 2021 02:46 PM
Good Communication
5.0
FTP
A
Arlene A
San Francisco, CA
Posted on May 31st, 2021 08:26 PM
Dave was very responsive, knowledgeable, and supportive. Despite bumps along the way and surprises around every corner, Dave remained patient, jovial and nice. Great experience overall!I do have a separate comment on the New American Funding...
read more
5.0
FTP
A
Anita F
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Posted on May 20th, 2021 09:45 PM
The communication of the team with me, expediting as quickly as they could even through some pitfalls, answers to my questions were answered in a timely manner and I never felt ignored.
5.0
FTP
F
Freda G
Pomona, CA
Posted on May 20th, 2021 06:08 PM
I give Dave Degeorge 10 stars, fantastic experience working with Dave and his team, everyone was very professional friendly, responsive and very supportive. I cannot thank Dave enough for such an incredible, exceptional experience. I highly...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.