logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the state of California. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Debbie J
Littlerock, CA
Posted on July 17th, 2023 05:41 PM
Craig is supper great to work with!
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Alfredo C
Lancaster, CA
Posted on September 17th, 2022 12:00 AM
Craig was an outstanding loan officer. He guided us patiently through the whole process and always with complete transparency.
5.0
3rd Party Review
B
Brian S
Lancaster, CA
Posted on August 12th, 2022 12:00 AM
Craig and his team are… well simply amazing! The best experience I could've hoped for!A definite recommendation from me!!Thank you Craig.
5.0
3rd Party Review
N
Netza S
Lancaster, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2022 12:00 AM
I am very Happy with Mr. Craig when other said NO He said yes. Is always very satisfactory know that there is some one that is willing to do his best to make it happen. Thanks Mr. Craig . You Did a great Job.
5.0
3rd Party Review
J
Joseph B
Lancaster, CA
Posted on January 3rd, 2022 12:00 AM
Craig T. McConnachie was excellent and sincere in assisting me with my refinancing. Nothing could stop him from getting me the best rate and loan service for my home. I am deeply grateful for his assistance. Thanks Craig for your great work!!...
read more
5.0
3rd Party Review
T
Tamara S
Lancaster, CA
Posted on December 8th, 2021 12:00 AM
I have worked with Craig and the team at the Lancaster office 3 times now and always an excellent experience. Very professional and friendly group of people. I always recommend to everyone I know!
5.0
3rd Party Review
K
K C
Lancaster, CA
Posted on November 30th, 2021 12:00 AM
from day one when i bought my first house with Craig and with my refinance very informative. knows his job very well again thanks craig
5.0
3rd Party Review
R
Rae F
Lancaster, CA
Posted on November 13th, 2021 12:00 AM
Very informative fast to respond polite and professional. Great experience and interaction with Craig and his team.
5.0
3rd Party Review
E
Ermilo F
Lancaster, CA
Posted on November 2nd, 2021 12:00 AM
Craig is Awesome!!! Very Professional & ery helpful….
5.0
3rd Party Review
L
Luisa O
Lancaster, CA
Posted on October 27th, 2021 12:00 AM
Very pleasant and quick to get back.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.