logo
Point of Contact
Justin Neal
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Summit Mortgage Corporation NMLS# 1041 Summit Mortgage Corporation is an Equal Housing Opportunity lender. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance.
For licencing and privacy information:https://www.summit-mortgage.com/legal/
NMLS Consumer Lookup: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
In some states DBA: Summit Home Mortgage Inc.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Brett B
Duluth, MN
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:29 PM
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable with any questions we had.
Reply from Sarah Zahler
February 21st, 2024 02:45 PM
I'm incredibly grateful for your positive feedback, Brett. It was truly a pleasure to assist you with your purchase. I am super excited for you both! Thank you again for your review.
K
Krista R
Woodbury, MN
Posted on February 20th, 2024 10:09 PM
Jeff was very personal and caring throughout the entire process. He kept us updated and it was clear that he was looking out for our best interests. He was quick to send over numbers sheets when we requested them and provided timely advice...
read more
J
Jean-Luc L
Duluth, MN
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:15 PM
Good communication overall and keeping up very updated on what was needed to close as well as expectations going forwards.
Reply from Sarah Zahler
February 21st, 2024 02:55 PM
Thank you so much for the positive review, it was a pleasure to work with you both! Congratulations on your first home purchase!
K
Kelley K
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:38 PM
Jason was willing to answer all questions and explained every step of the process.
H
Hayden F
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:55 PM
Jason would always answer the phone and answer all the questions we had or if we didn’t understand anything he would explain it to us. Overall great experience thank you Jason for helping us!
M
Morganne C
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:56 PM
We fully trusted Jason with our transaction and were please with the overall experience.
M
Michael C
Robbinsdale, MN
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:40 AM
Cheldon is a great communicator!
D
DaShawna J
Denver, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 01:14 AM
He was quick and attentive. My title company was hacked and he worked on his off time to help find a solution
T
Turea S
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 12:20 AM
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I’m so glad I went this route. Thank you!
P
Paul Z
Naples, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:25 PM
Will is very knowledgeable about the Florida/Naples mortgage market. He is a very effective communicator and keeps you appraised of the approval process as you proceed.
Reply from William Dukes
February 19th, 2024 03:19 PM
Thank you for the kind comments Paul. Buying real estate is not for the faint of heart and having a seasoned pro that you trust advise you thru the procedure can make all the difference. Enjoy your new home!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.