logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Loan Origination
Disclaimer
Company NMLS ID# 421593. All loans subject to credit approval.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
W
Wendy L
Vienna, VA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:49 PM
Jennifer is always a pleasure to work with and someone I will always recommend highly!
D
Diana T
Baltimore, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 07:03 PM
The process to close the loan was slow and uninformed. Delays that were unrelated to myself ended up costing me more money in interest payments. I was very disappointed in the loan process and this company will NOT be my first choice for lending...
read more
N
Nancy K S
Richmond, VA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 06:37 PM
Tracy was professional, attentive, extremely helpful at a time when my husband has been experiencing health issues. She was always available. We were very appreciative! We would highly and happily recommend her!
S
Shawanda Y S
Dallas, GA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:43 PM
Thank you Gianni for the support and journey of the mortgage process. You and your team did an excellent job and I will recommend others to Presidental Mortgage!
T
Tracy S
Sykesville, MD
Posted on February 20th, 2024 05:35 PM
Mike is the absolute best!!! Highly recommend!!!
D
David S
Cartersville, GA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:30 PM
I had a few issues on my end but the team went above and beyond to make sure everything worked out.
S
Summer B
Greenville, SC
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:18 PM
Amy and June were both amazing to work with. They were quick to get things done and helped explain things along the way. I would defiantly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!
E
Elizabeth M
Brunswick, GA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:42 PM
Milton, Karen, and Jessica at Presidential were very communicative, informative, prompt and encouraging during my experience as a first time home-buyer!
Reply from Milton Hall
February 20th, 2024 08:24 PM
Thank you for the wonderful review, Elizabeth. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us during your first home purchase. Our team is dedicated to providing the best service and support, and it's gratifying to know that...
read more
T
Tanya G J
Charles City, VA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:27 AM
Great personal service and easy online forms.
M
Michael D W
Villa Rica, GA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 11:06 PM
Very responsive, great communication! Could not ask for a better person to deal with! I can’t say enough about how good David and his team are. Will definitely recommend.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.