logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2023 NOVA Financial & Investment Corporation, DBA Nova Home Loans NMLS 3087
All Rights Reserved
6245 E. Broadway Blvd, Ste 400, Tucson, AZ 85711
800-955-9125 or 520-745-0050

NOVA Home Loans Legal and Licensing Information

NOVA Home Loans Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

NOVA CCPA Policy

CA: Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. NOVA® Home Loans is licensed in multiple states, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
LUIS S
Olivehurst, CA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 08:21 PM
Mayra Castro has excellent communication and gets the job done! I highly recommend her to anyone wanting a good experience with a lender. I would give more stars but can only do 5.
Reply from Mayra Castro
February 29th, 2024 09:01 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words, Luis. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Nova Home Loans. Your recommendation means a lot. I strive to provide the best service to my clients and your feedback validates the...
read more
J
Jodi L E
Chandler, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:10 PM
From start to finish was handled with care, made the process of refi not stressful
S
Sarah D G
Oro Valley, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 05:37 PM
Jason is knowlegeable and personable. He was able to creatively find a solution for my time constrained loan needs. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. I highly recommend Jason and would certainly use his services again.
R
Raul C
Douglas, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:53 PM
Good communication with Mortgage broker. Closed transaction on time.
C
Christan L
Mesa, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:41 PM
Larry is always great with communication
R
Rachel D
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:34 PM
Paul was very helpful and understanding in how to help me to reach goals and deadlines without the run around. Paul helped me land my dream home. Best feeling of my life. Thank you!
R
Rebecca M
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:52 PM
Julie was very helpful and easily reachable
5.0
Encompass
D
Dissanayake M D
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:11 PM
Tom is an excellent advisor. He reserves more than enough time to educate his customers. He’d keep an eye on the market, taking the burden off of the customer’s shoulders to monitor something they are not well versed in
Reply from Tom Heath
February 29th, 2024 03:09 PM
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so excited for you and your brand new home and are greatful for your trust in us. We look forward to continuing to support you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach...
read more
I
Isam A
Peoria, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:07 PM
Your good work made things done.
J
Jesse J G
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:48 PM
Paul is a savvy professional who anticipates any obstacles and overcomes them with great ease. There wasn’t a single surprise. Just the way I like it. I will not hesitate to recommend my future clients to Paul.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.