logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2023 NOVA Financial & Investment Corporation, DBA Nova Home Loans NMLS 3087
All Rights Reserved
6245 E. Broadway Blvd, Ste 400, Tucson, AZ 85711
800-955-9125 or 520-745-0050

NOVA Home Loans Legal and Licensing Information

NOVA Home Loans Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

NOVA CCPA Policy

CA: Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. NOVA® Home Loans is licensed in multiple states, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Collin T
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 29th, 2024 12:48 AM
Constant Communication and answering every question thrown his way, even if they may have been stupid.
I
Ian C
Wittmann, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:51 PM
My experience with The Amine Team was amazing and far exceeded my expectations. I would recommend anyone to use their services as they are professional and get the job completed on time. You will not be disappointed.
A
Aarika E
Spring Branch, TX
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:51 PM
Lacked communication in delays to process the loan, resulting in unnecessary travel costs. Communicating delays and updated closing dates before the actual closing date would have been appreciated. Our 3 day closing disclosure period was still...
read more
L
Laura E F
Tubac, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 10:46 PM
Arnold was very professional throughout the refininancing process . He kept me informed every step of the way.
R
Roberto L
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 09:08 PM
Always looking to find the best deal !
5.0
Encompass
S
Steven E B
Aurora, CO
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:20 PM
Professional courtesy always, multiple requests by us and everyone was happy.
P
Patty U
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:44 PM
Ian was great to work with. His communication and professionalism was stellar!
Reply from Ian Brannon
February 28th, 2024 04:56 PM
Awe, thank you Patty! Communication is one of the three pillars in my business. Education and Explanation are the other two. Thank you again for the great review!
E
Emilie S
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:00 PM
A quick, easy, and pleasant experience. Thanks, Kirk!
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary A O
Aurora, CO
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:27 PM
Kim is a fabulous communicator and professional. I’ve used her for years in my business and recommend her to all of my clients, family and friends. She makes every transaction smooth and gets it done for me every time. Thank you, Kim.
B
Briseyda J G
San Luis, AZ
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:44 AM
The process was smooth and the communication was amazing! We didn't stressed at all during the entire process.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.