logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2023 NOVA Financial & Investment Corporation, DBA Nova Home Loans NMLS 3087
All Rights Reserved
6245 E. Broadway Blvd, Ste 400, Tucson, AZ 85711
800-955-9125 or 520-745-0050

NOVA Home Loans Legal and Licensing Information

NOVA Home Loans Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

NOVA CCPA Policy

CA: Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. NOVA® Home Loans is licensed in multiple states, visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
Z
Zachary S
Denver, CO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 05:44 AM
Jeff was very detailed in explaining the different options and the advice was great in which option to choose
E
Edgar J C
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:12 AM
Kyle did great would recommend to anyone!
5.0
Encompass
D
Deja C O
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 27th, 2024 12:21 AM
Tom took the time to really educate me on the processes of home loans. As a first time buyer, I appreciate how willing and available he was to help me learn and make informed decsions.
N
Nhat-Thi B
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:51 PM
Ian was great and really helped us through the unknowns in the home buying process!
Reply from Ian Brannon
February 26th, 2024 07:45 PM
Thank you for the kind review Nhat-Thi. It was an honor helping you on your first home and I'm looking forward to helping you and your family again in the future.
J
Janet C
Yuma, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:15 PM
Great to work with, very professional.
P
Paul D L
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:28 PM
Mike and his team were amazing. They were great in letting us know all the information that we needed to submit and provided very professional service
J
Jose A S
Buckeye, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:46 PM
Both Michael and Denise made our experience very easy and smooth.
S
Stephanie K
Tucson, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:48 PM
Zack was responsive when we had questions and worked to make the deal happen. We appreciated his attention to detail and customer service! Great experience! Thanks to all the team!
Reply from Zach Mooney
February 26th, 2024 06:29 PM
I'm absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us at Nova Home Loans, Stephanie! Your kind words and stellar rating mean a great deal to me. It was a pleasure to be able to assist you and address your questions throughout...
read more
F
Fred K
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:28 PM
always great to work with
I
Isaac S
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 25th, 2024 09:18 PM
Kirk was kind, and always was ready to explain any part of the process that was unclear. He was also prompt and accurate in communicating what was required.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.