logo
Point of Contact
Social Links
Addresses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
N
Nathan R
Colleyville, Texas
Posted on February 29th, 2024 06:16 PM
Theresa is amazing to work with!
R
Ronald M
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:45 PM
Jared's real estate expertise and communication skills are next level. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family and look forward to having him represent us again in the future.
C
Cheryl K R
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:00 PM
Robin and Caroline
Reply from Robin Hartberg
February 29th, 2024 04:09 PM
Thank you so much!!
J
Jeanne M P
Posted on February 29th, 2024 02:22 PM
Even though our property has not yet sold, we think Marion is great!
S
Sandra E
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:16 PM
Selling my house with Lauren was so easy and pleasant. I had 3 real estate deals in the last year and she is by far the best agent I worked with. She communicates often and you always feel informed about what is going on. She was also so helpful...
read more
S
Sandra E
Round Rock, Texas
Posted on February 29th, 2024 01:14 PM
Lauren was so helpful and would communicate often about the market and the house and any issues in the contract.
Reply from Lauren Schauer
February 29th, 2024 02:17 PM
Thanks so much for the review, Sandra! It was an honor serving you and Ray.
K
Kenneth R
Georgetown, Texas
Posted on February 28th, 2024 08:51 PM
Marion worked very hard for us. This included advertising, staging, answering all of our questions, bringing in additional staging assistance, market analysis, arranging for correction of inspection issues and on and on. She's the best!
T
Toni J
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:45 PM
Stephen was VERY pleasant and efficient to work with. Always got our questions answered promptly. Always had our interest as top priority!!
J
Jon K
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:32 PM
Kason was awesome. I’m giving his name and contact info to any and all people I know who need a realtor. You won’t find a better realtor or a better person. He walked with us every step of the way in buying our new home and we could not have...
read more
J
Jon K
Posted on February 28th, 2024 02:29 PM
Kason was friendly, attentive, efficient, encouraging and more. He was more of a friend to my family than he was a realtor. He did an amazing job.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.