logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Arive
K
Kamran S
Posted on March 4th, 2024 12:46 AM
Always provides the best services to my clients without fail! Best rates in town with an amazing staff to help complete the transaction on time!
M
Martha C
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 03:22 PM
Brittany is always top-notch! Her attention to detail and follow-though, even while having a new baby, was superb.
N
Nicole W
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 06:33 PM
Kyle was fantastic! Very knowledgeable in the field. Was able to guide me through my entire home buying process. Couldn't have had a better experience. Will most definitely refer and work with Kyle again.
N
Nicole W
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 06:31 PM
thank you so much for everything Kyle. I look forward to working with you again in the near future!
E
Elise A
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:07 PM
Whitney was absolutely amazing. From start to finish, she has punctual, transparent, and very sweet to work with! She was an advocate for us and also thoroughly explained every step of the process for us. We are beyond happy that we were referred...
read more
Reply from Whitney Rice
March 2nd, 2024 08:57 PM
thank you so much Elise!!! you guys are awesome and I am SO happy for you to have settled on your first home. You were both such a pleasure to work with!
A
Afiong U
Posted on March 1st, 2024 08:55 PM
Kyle Erpenbach has received a review with 5 star rating from Afiong U
A
Afiong U
Posted on March 1st, 2024 08:54 PM
I really like how Kyle kept me up to date on my client loan status.
Reply from Kyle Erpenbach
March 2nd, 2024 06:01 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with the loan process, Keeping agents informed and comfortable is a top priority at Coastal Lending Group. I'm glad that I could provide you with timely updates. I'm here should you need...
read more
M
Melissa B
Posted on March 1st, 2024 12:12 AM
Shane and his team are absolutely amazing! From the very beginning to the end he helped walk us through everything step by step and calmed all our nerves. I highly recommend Shane and his team to EVERYONE
M
Melissa B
Posted on March 1st, 2024 12:09 AM
Shane was absolutely amazing. He put up with my nerves and constantly emailing and texting. He was amazing from beginning to end of the entire process. I highly recommend Shane and his team to everyone
R
Renardo H
Posted on February 29th, 2024 04:17 PM
Mr. Shane was really great and very helpful to me, as this was my first experience with buying. I don"t think I could've been in any better hands.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.