logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity NMLS# 70876; https://assurancemortgage.com/legal/; https://assurancemortgage.com/privacy-policy/; For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
Z
Zack J
Troy, AL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:40 PM
Micah is a very informed mortgage lender and a pleasure to work with. The knowledge he has makes completing transactions an easy process. Micah stays up to date and keeps everyone involved in the transaction up to date as well.
Reply from Micah Garrett
March 4th, 2024 03:53 PM
Thank you Zack. I look forward to many more with you. Call on me anytime if I can ever help.
R
Raymond A
Eunice, LA
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:05 PM
I had the seller's side so little less work on my side regarding financing. Kept me informed on a regular basis and everything went smooth from start to finish. Thank you.
A
Amy R
Chicago, IL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:55 PM
Incredible communication throughout the entire process. Wonderful at walking my client through each step. One of the most seemless transactions I've ever done with a lender
J
Jessica H
Luverne, AL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:54 PM
Great communication through the whole process.
Reply from Micah Garrett
March 4th, 2024 02:59 PM
Thank you Jessica. You did a great job as well. Congratulations on getting that one closed.
L
Lakesha W H
Americus, GA
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:40 PM
Ransom was the absolute best in helping us!!
J
Joshua Z M
Chicago, IL
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:38 PM
I had a fantastic experience with Jessica. She was incredibly responsive and patiently addressed all my questions as a first-time homebuyer. Her guidance made the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!
L
Luis A C
Keithville, LA
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:36 PM
Great service and communication, really helped me out and made it happen.
M
Michele M
Sumter, SC
Posted on March 4th, 2024 01:59 PM
I did not work directly with Merrell, but his communication to the buyers agent was good and she communicated to me.
S
Scooter M
DENHAM SPRINGS, LA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 04:17 PM
Toni was very thorough and always one step ahead of the process. She is very knowledgeable and not only made the transition smooth, but she also made my client feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Toni. Toni stands out and is excellent...
read more
Reply from Toni Freeman
March 4th, 2024 03:52 PM
I am deeply grateful for your kind words, Scooter. It was truly a pleasure to assist you throughout the process. Your trust and confidence in my services mean a lot to me. I always strive to provide the best possible service and I'm glad to...
read more
5.0
for
Troy
google
L
Logan S
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 01:46 PM
Troy has received a review with 5 star rating from Logan S
Reply from Micah Garrett
March 4th, 2024 02:26 PM
Thank you Logan. I hope you love your new home. It's a great place, and I'm glad I was able to be a part of it.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.