logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 9392 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). American Advisors Group (AAG) is headquartered at 3800 W. Chapman Ave., 3rd & 7th Floors, Orange CA, 92868. For full legal disclosure, please visit https://www.aag.com/legal-information/.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
MARILYN M
QUILCENE, WA
Posted on December 21st, 2023 09:46 PM
Michael Lunde was fantastic! This whole process was confusing & sometimes exasperating. Michael gave me the explanations I needed, was experienced, professional & explained everything to me. I confess that I'm still somewhat afraid of what...
read more
P
PATRICIA V
WOODINVILLE, WA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 10:28 PM
Harvey was very patient with my questions and confusion and always made sure I was well informed and comfortable with the process.
L
LINDA J
VALLEY MILLS, TX
Posted on December 16th, 2023 05:10 PM
Michelle was very knowledgeable and helpful. She returned phone calls very fast and with answers to our questions. She has a positive personality, an shows concern for folks
M
MARLAN L
STURGIS, SD
Posted on December 14th, 2023 09:53 PM
she kept me informed of what was going on
R
RICHARD L
JAMUL, CA
Posted on December 14th, 2023 08:19 PM
Working and communicating with Joyce Murray was excellent, but having to deal with countless pages of paperwork was tedious and exhausting.
V
VERNON K
SANDPOINT, ID
Posted on December 13th, 2023 10:39 PM
Jemila Wheeler was always there when we needed her and even when we didn't know we needed her. She was super!!
S
SHEILA A
MORENO VALLEY, CA
Posted on December 13th, 2023 10:07 PM
Working with a professional, knowledgeable and caring Loan Originator. Who helped me and my Husband navigate this process, with this being our first time
Y
YVONNE Z
LUTZ, FL
Posted on December 13th, 2023 09:08 PM
Kelly was amazing from the start and took the time to explain every detail of what, as former business owner, initially found a bit complicated. Kelly, Melissa, Mike, and everyone else that we spoke with at AAG Couldn’t have been more helpful...
read more
M
MYLES W
ROGERS, AR
Posted on December 12th, 2023 08:49 PM
Their understanding, Mike help us each step, the follow up..Explained everything in terms that we could understand.
5.0
for
Matthew Anderson
API
S
SANDRA D
KENTON, OH
Posted on December 12th, 2023 02:28 PM
Matt has a very positive attitude--very knowledgeable--a pleasure to deal with during our transaction.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.