logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jennifer C
Winter Park, FL
Posted on February 27th, 2024 12:22 PM
Maurice is very personable and easy to talk to. He answered all our questions and gave us lots of advice.
K
Ken L
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Posted on February 27th, 2024 12:11 PM
It was a great experience
M
Matthew K P
Waianae, HI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 08:45 PM
Having trust during this process is vital, and Kenji is incredibly trustworthy and made me feel comfortable throughout this stressful first time homebuyer process. Mahalo Kenji for going above and beyond!
T
Terrance L
Winter Park, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 07:48 PM
Amazing communication. Very easy to reach. Great advise along the way!
R
Robert J N
Coral Springs, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:43 PM
Justin is the most competent person I worked with throughout this entire process. Knowledgeable and responsive are the words I would best describe him. I very much appreciate him especially being a first time home buyer.
A
Alberta J
Elizabeth, NJ
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:21 PM
Great communication, speedy loan approval , thanky ou
B
Braden A W
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:15 PM
He was overall very helpful, though I will say that he has a lot of expert bias. I think a professional talking to a first time home buyer should be able to dumb down the language that they use, because I had some particularly frustrating moments...
read more
Reply from Jeremy Pope
February 26th, 2024 07:55 PM
Thank you, Braden, for bringing this to my attention and for your constructive criticism. I'm really glad to hear that you had an overall great experience with us. It's crucial to us that we communicate clearly and effectively with our clients,...
read more
B
Beth A K
Plymouth, WI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:06 PM
Kelly made me feel that I was important to him
Reply from Kelly Thao
February 26th, 2024 05:02 PM
Beth - you were awesome to work with! Truly a gem of a person!
G
Gabriele O
Long Beach, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:53 PM
Kris is a true professional who cares about the client. He has the ability to be creative and find solutions. He communicates effectively, allowing an easy start to close.
F
Francisco B
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:51 PM
Jasmin was amazing to work with. It was great how quickly the mortgage application processed and the loan approval was obtained. I highly recommend Jasmin to be your next mortgage loan officer.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.