logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). For real estate and mortgage professionals only and not intended for distribution to consumers or other third parties.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lluvia L
Houston, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:31 PM
Great experiance!
S
Susan O
Dayton, OH
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:31 PM
YOU GUYS ARE SO GREAT TO WORK WITH!! WE HAVE SOME DIFFICULT CLIENTS AND YOU ALWAYS HELP US TO GET THE JOB COMPLETED!
M
McKay W
HONOLULU, HI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:34 AM
Sharp pricing, and gave an extra 0.25 concession without asking. Turn times were quick. Underwriter over-conditioned a few things but we were able to clear it up and in the end they were waived. Closer made sure to get docs out before the holiday...
read more
M
Michael D
Grass Valley, CA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 06:16 PM
Wendy is awesome!
T
Terri G
Livingston, LA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:50 PM
smooth process. Dawn is very knowledgeable and helpful.
C
CJ K
WADE, NC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 02:28 PM
Even though we had a borrower delay his own closing, everyone worked together to pull it together in the end.
C
Carrie W
Palmdale, CA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:25 PM
There were a few issues with this file, but our AE went above and beyond to get exceptions in order to get the file closed.
J
Jonathan S
Long Beach, CA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 05:55 PM
Kevin and His team are true professionals and are experts in there field I will be sending more loans thank you!
2.0
for
Austen Richards
SFTP
A
Alyson M
Washington Terrace, UT
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:55 PM
The team was great to work with but they system itself is super clunky and slow.
1.5
for
Austen Richards
SFTP
A
Ashley T
Washington Terrace, UT
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:41 PM
I am rating this on my overall experience so far. I am not sure if this is only based on one file or not. VA it wasn't super great with the overlays. The system is very difficult. Austen was so willing to help. Tory answered her phone and was...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.