logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 92001
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Louisiana Residential Mortgage Lending License 1092 Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll -free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and fund, please consult the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
C
Chelsea J
Posted on March 17th, 2023 03:55 PM
They made this process so easy and smooth, it really felt like we didn't lift a finger until we signed. Great People!
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks so much for the kind words, Chelsea! It was such a pleasure working with your sweet family! A big congrats on your beautiful new home! ?
5.0
google
B
Bill L
Posted on November 11th, 2022 09:26 PM
The Cody Heard Team has received a review with 5 star rating from Bill L
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Bill! It was such a pleasure working with you! Congrats to you and your sweet family on your beautiful new home!
5.0
google
C
Cason R
Posted on September 13th, 2022 11:36 PM
Can’t think Cody and Abby enough! They made the process of buying a house fast and easy! Highly recommend
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the 5-star recommendation, Cason! We’re so glad we were able to make the homebuying process so fast and easy for you. Congrats on your new home! ??
5.0
google
B
Brenton D
Posted on August 18th, 2022 10:18 PM
Had the best experience with Cody and his team very professional and make a great atmosphere when buying a home. Even after the process was completed Abby and Elizabeth both have helped out by always being a call or email away.
5.0
google
B
Brenton D
Posted on August 18th, 2022 10:18 PM
Had the best experience with Cody and his team very professional and make a great atmosphere when buying a home. Even after the process was completed Abby and Elizabeth both have helped out by always being a call or email away.
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks so much for leaving such a nice review of our team, Brenton! We happen to think you're pretty top notch too ! A month, year, or decade from now, if there is anything we can do, don't think twice about giving us a ring!
5.0
google
L
Lamont V
Posted on August 17th, 2022 04:39 AM
Simply the best with attention to the process all the way through. We were surprised how quickly and smoothly the process went.
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the kind words, Lamont! We love that we were able to make the process of buying a home so smooth for you and Tammy. Congrats again on your new home! ?
5.0
google
D
Derek D
Posted on August 9th, 2022 06:00 PM
Amazing experience that was very simple and quick! The whole team guided me with assurance and quick responses. Highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for an easy buying experience!
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks so much for the recommendation, Derek! Please stay in touch and let us know if we can ever help you or your friends and family in the future!?
5.0
google
S
Steve A
Posted on July 11th, 2022 07:41 PM
The Cody Heard Team has received a review with 5 star rating from Steve A
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Steve! We appreciate you!
5.0
google
L
Leigh C
Posted on July 1st, 2022 01:33 AM
The entire Cody Heard Mortgage Team was amazing. Each team member was very knowledgeable and made this process very easy. Taylor & Stephanie are invaluable. I’m sure I forgot a few others but it’s only because I can’t remember names. I appreciate...
read more
5.0
google
L
Leigh C
Posted on July 1st, 2022 01:33 AM
The entire Cody Heard Mortgage Team was amazing. Each team member was very knowledgeable and made this process very easy. Taylor & Stephanie are invaluable. I’m sure I forgot a few others but it’s only because I can’t remember names. I appreciate...
read more
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, Leigh! We appreciate you too and absolutely loved working with you! And we definitely agree, Taylor and Stephanie are the best! ?

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.