logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1161920
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
A
Andres H
Surprise, Arizona
Posted on December 28th, 2023 02:21 AM
Working with Christine was wonderful! Her level of expertise and knowledge helped tremendously. As a first time home buyer the loan process can be very intimidating but thanks to Christine she made it as easy as possible. Overall I am very...
read more
Reply from Christine Perez
January 8th, 2024 02:33 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
google
E
Erasmo G
Posted on February 20th, 2023 03:32 PM
Christine is very detailed person she explained so well . She in top everything make the. Customer so. Well. Awesome. Person she is the. Best.
5.0
SFTP
E
Erasmo G
Maywood, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2023 03:30 PM
Hi. Christine is the best she is very details person explain so well. She is on top everything. Awesome person
5.0
SFTP
S
Summer D
Whittier, CA
Posted on September 12th, 2022 03:42 PM
Christine really made the process efficient.
5.0
google
A
Angel S
Posted on July 31st, 2022 09:34 PM
Christine Perez has received a review with 5 star rating from Angel S
5.0
ManualUpload
A
Angel
Posted on July 31st, 2022 09:33 PM
If any issues came up, she was all over it.
5.0
google
R
Rafael S
Posted on June 26th, 2022 03:48 AM
Christine Perez has received a review with 5 star rating from Rafael S
5.0
SFTP
R
Rafael S
Moreno Valley, CA
Posted on June 26th, 2022 03:47 AM
Christine was in our eyes second to none, as first time buyers she made our experience insanely smooth and kept us updated at every milestone.
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert C
Whittier, CA
Posted on March 24th, 2022 07:05 PM
She is great.. give her a raise
5.0
SFTP
V
Vanessa L
Long Beach, CA
Posted on January 12th, 2022 07:26 PM
Christine made the process very easy. She throughly explained the items that we requested further explanation. She was accesible if we have any questions and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely remember her to friends and family....
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.