logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 359690
Services Offered
  • Provides residential mortgage loans for Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, Jumbo, Alternative income qualifying.
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
We take our clients' financial privacy very seriously. During the course of processing your application, we accumulate non-public personal financial information from you and from other sources about your income, your assets, and your credit history in order to allow a lender to make an informed decision about granting you credit. We restrict access to nonpublic personal information about you to those employees who need to know that information to provide products or services to you. We maintain physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with federal regulations to guard your nonpublic personal information. We collect nonpublic information about you from the following sources: (i) information we receive from you on applications or other forms; (ii) information about your transactions with us, our affiliates, or others; and (iii) information we receive from a consumer reporting agency. We do not disclose any nonpublic information about our customers or former customers to any third party, except as permitted by law.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
D
Dominique A
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:41 PM
Christine Danielson and the entire Mortgage Firm team are amazing. As a first-time homeowner, they made my experience so easy and smooth. They made sure I was in the loop the whole time and understood everything. The whole team was extremely...
read more
Reply from Owner
February 21st, 2024 12:36 AM
Dominique, congratulations to you. Thank you for this wonderful review of your experience.
5.0
Encompass
D
Dominique D A
Melbourne, FL
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:39 PM
Christine and the whole team were extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. As a first-time homeowner, I had some anxiety about the process, but The Mortgage Firm team made it so easy and smooth. Along with great communication,...
read more
5.0
google
R
Ricardo E H L
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:47 PM
Erik is a great person, friend and professional, I always will recommend him like the best choice who anybody can get
Reply from Owner
February 21st, 2024 12:36 AM
Ricardo, thank you so much for reviewing your experience with Erik and the team!
5.0
google
E
Erika B
Posted on January 19th, 2024 01:58 PM
Christine Feustel Danielson has received a review with 5 star rating from Erika B
Reply from Owner
February 21st, 2024 12:37 AM
Erika, thank you for your review
5.0
Encompass
E
Erika P B
Melbourne, FL
Posted on January 19th, 2024 01:58 PM
My experience with the Mortgage firm was smooth and pleasant. I am grateful for the knowledge that both Ms. Christine Danielson and Ms. Devita Medalion shared in helping me achieve my loan.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rebecca J D
Palm Bay, FL
Posted on December 28th, 2023 02:26 PM
Christine went above and beyond working on our mortgage loan. She was dedicated and very informative and we genuinely felt that she was looking out for our best interest throughout the process.
Reply from Christine Feustel Danielson
December 28th, 2023 02:33 PM
Rebecca, thank you for trusting me and going along with the process, I'm so excited for you and your family and know you will enjoy your new home. You know I'm here for you if you ever need anything!
5.0
google
C
Chris M
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 04:45 AM
Christine Feustel Danielson has received a review with 5 star rating from Chris M
Reply from Owner
December 23rd, 2023 12:59 AM
Chris thank you for your review
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher D M
Cocoa, FL
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 04:45 AM
First time buying a house, Christine and her team were nothing but a great help to me and my family thank you for helping us buy our home!!+
Reply from Christine Feustel Danielson
December 22nd, 2023 05:30 PM
Christopher, thank you so much for your time to leave a review of your experience.
5.0
google
A
Alexander K
Posted on December 20th, 2023 01:47 PM
Christine Feustel Danielson has received a review with 5 star rating from Alexander K
Reply from Christine Feustel Danielson
December 23rd, 2023 01:00 AM
Alexander, thank you for leaving a review of your experience.
5.0
google
A
April B
Posted on December 12th, 2023 11:27 AM
Christine Feustel Danielson has received a review with 5 star rating from April B
Reply from Owner
December 14th, 2023 01:33 AM
April thank you for your review

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.