logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 100105
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
B
Brandi M
Posted on January 29th, 2024 02:27 PM
Christine is great to work with! She made the magic happen for my client! She is knowledgeable, professional and makes sure everything goes seamlessly!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brandi M
Holden, LA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 02:22 PM
Professionalism, honesty, attention to details, helpfulness; I could go on! Thank you for making this a seamless and possible experience for everyone!
5.0
google
C
Clinton B
Posted on January 28th, 2024 12:21 PM
Christine and her entire team went above and beyond to take care of everything and get me into my new home quickly. This was my first home buying experience and the team a new American funding made that dream a reality. Thank you all again.
5.0
Encompass
C
Clinton L B
Holden, LA
Posted on January 28th, 2024 12:21 PM
Christine and her entire team went above and beyond to take care of everything and get me into my new home quickly. This was my first home buying experience and the team a new American funding made that dream a reality. Thank you all again.
Reply from Christine Ellison
February 7th, 2024 12:21 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ryaneshia A
Houma, LA
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 04:38 PM
The overall experience was great. No complaints.
Reply from Christine Ellison
January 1st, 2024 04:42 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
Encompass
H
Henry C H
New Orleans, LA
Posted on October 4th, 2023 02:21 PM
Simply GREAT people.
Reply from Christine Ellison
October 4th, 2023 02:48 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with me at New American Funding, Henry. I truly appreciate your wonderful feedback and the top rating. It was my pleasure to assist you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Barbara M
New Orleans, LA
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 12:48 AM
Christine is very knowledgeable and always there to help you with any questions. Just a great experience with Christine I will definitely tell anyone of my friends and family that is in the market to give Christine and New American Funding...
read more
Reply from Christine Ellison
October 4th, 2023 02:49 PM
I am so grateful for your kind words, Barbara! It was truly my pleasure to assist you and I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. Remember, I'm always here for any future questions or needs you may have. Thank you for recommending...
read more
5.0
SFTP
D
Darris W
Kenner, LA
Posted on September 11th, 2023 01:10 AM
I WAS VREY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE
Reply from Christine Ellison
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sharon J
La Place, LA
Posted on September 7th, 2023 06:24 PM
Christine Ellison
Reply from Christine Ellison
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
L
Loustella H
Morgan City, LA
Posted on September 6th, 2023 04:46 PM
The experience was comfortable as if we've known each other for years.
Reply from Christine Ellison
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.