logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 321237
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
L
Leah B
Fenton, MI
Posted on February 6th, 2024 08:51 PM
Cheri is really great at being on top of things. She’s also very transparent about choices and decisions that need to be made throughout the process. I trust her advise and would recommend her to anyone needing a loan.
Reply from Cheri Hanagan
February 16th, 2024 08:52 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
google
K
Kfx700
Posted on December 30th, 2023 06:03 PM
Cheri Hanagan has received a review with 5 star rating from Kfx700
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael J M
Petersburg, MI
Posted on December 30th, 2023 05:55 PM
Cheri and Kim are awesome! They both made purchasing a home very pleasant and exciting. Any questioned I had, Cheri was very easy to get ahold of. A big THANK YOU to Cheri and Kim!
Reply from Cheri Hanagan
January 9th, 2024 05:58 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeff A
Howell, MI
Posted on October 1st, 2023 12:20 PM
Great as always
5.0
google
Z
Zachary W
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 12:59 PM
Cheri is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. She answered all of our questions quickly and took the time to help set our minds at ease whenever things got confusing or hectic. I can't recommend Cheri enough!
5.0
ManualUpload
Z
Zachary W
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 12:58 PM
Cheri is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. She answered all of our questions quickly and took the time to help set our minds at ease whenever things got confusing or hectic. I can't recommend Cheri enough!
Reply from Cheri Hanagan
August 2nd, 2023 01:50 PM
Thank you for yourkind words and for allowing me to be part of your adventure. It was very much my pleasure to assist with your first home purchase!
5.0
ManualUpload
L
Larry N
Inkster, Michigan
Posted on November 2nd, 2022 06:33 PM
Cheri assisted me 100%, is very knowledgeable and left no stone unturned, she kept in touch and informed me of every bit of info I needed to know about!
5.0
ManualUpload
K
Kyle C
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Posted on September 22nd, 2022 07:45 PM
Being first time homebuyers, she made the process extremely easy for us to understand. She went above and beyond and broke down everything like by line. The entire process felts very smooth, especially since we closed within 3 weeks. We have...
read more
5.0
google
P
Patricia P
Posted on September 20th, 2022 01:12 PM
Cheri Hanagan is SO GOOD, especially if this is your first time buying a home. She went over every detail, had so much advise for us. She also made our morgage ha0pen so quickly! We needed a quick turn around and she made it happen. I will...
read more
5.0
ManualUpload
P
Patricia P
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Posted on September 20th, 2022 01:12 PM
Cheri Hanagan is SO GOOD, especially if this is your first time buying a home. She went over every detail, had so much advise for us. She also made our morgage ha0pen so quickly! We needed a quick turn around and she made it happen.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.