logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1390848
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
B
Brian
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:16 PM
Carlyn stood by me the entire process of buying a new home, she was determined to see my success. I can't thank her enough for helping me!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brian H
Copalis Beach, WA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:14 PM
Carlyn absolutely made refinancing a seamless experience. Thank you.
Reply from Carlyn Parker
February 6th, 2024 06:23 PM
Thank you, Brian! Love working with you! You did as well:)
4.0
SFTP
B
Brad O
Hoquiam, WA
Posted on December 29th, 2023 04:10 PM
Availability
Reply from Carlyn Parker
January 8th, 2024 04:12 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
T
Tiffanee T
Aberdeen, WA
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:10 PM
Without NAF securing our forever home for us, we wouldn’t have been able to make this dream a reality. Thank you NAF, we love our new home.
Reply from Carlyn Parker
November 16th, 2023 06:14 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
D
Desiree L
Hoquiam, WA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 12:43 AM
I have referred Carlyn to several of my clients and she is amazing every time! I know I can always count on her to take care of my clients and have the best communication.
5.0
3rd Party Verified
B
Brian H
Copalis Beach, Washington
Posted on December 4th, 2022 12:13 AM
Carlyn stood by me the entire process of buying a new home, she was determined to see my success through. I can't thank her enough for helping me!
5.0
google
K
Keren S
Posted on November 24th, 2022 03:15 AM
Carlyn Parker has received a review with 5 star rating from Keren S
5.0
SFTP
K
Keren S
Copalis Beach, WA
Posted on November 24th, 2022 03:15 AM
Carlyn is thorough and on-top of what needs to happen! She’s always available and a joy to work with! Can’t wait until the next sale we get to do together!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.