logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Conventional, FHA, USDA, VA loans, Jumbo. Home Equity, Condos, Manufactured Homes, Townhome, Single Family
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 460046. I am authorized to do business in the state of Florida.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
0
SFTP
L
Lewis A
Hot Springs, NC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:27 PM
give us the da** disclosure and numbers on the front end . maybe let us know there is a different option than the one with a 14k refinance penalty that we were not told about
Reply from Carlos Ramos
February 24th, 2024 03:41 PM
Hi Lewis I am sorry you had a bad experience but I am only licensed to do loans in Florida. Can I get the name of the loan officer you worked with.
5.0
SFTP
T
Timothy W
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:48 PM
His team is really smart and extremely responsive.
Reply from Carlos Ramos
February 23rd, 2024 01:49 PM
I'm truly grateful for your kind words, Timothy. I'm thrilled to hear that you found my team to be smart and extremely responsive. At Guild Mortgage, we always strive to provide the highest level of service to our clients. I'm glad that we...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Janice B
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:04 PM
Carlos and his team are seasoned professionals that get the job done from Contract to closing! Thank you Carlos.
5.0
SFTP
C
Cal C
Tampa, FL
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:20 PM
Carlos is my go to loan officer. He always gets the job done. I’ve been referring him for years
5.0
write_review
T
Tim W
Posted on February 7th, 2024 07:18 PM
Carlos and his team are very knowledgeable and did as a first time homebuyer they did a great job of guiding me through the process so that there were no surprises at the end.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennye H
Saint Petersburg, FL
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 06:19 PM
I trust Carlos. He is a man of his word and backs it up by his work. I don’t trust many.
5.0
write_review
J
James E
Posted on December 9th, 2023 02:51 PM
my loan was made fast and easy by Carlos team . Payson was great helping me with any question i had Thanks again
5.0
SFTP
M
Milagros M
Tampa, FL
Posted on December 6th, 2023 06:56 PM
Worked with Carlos and his team was an awesome experience. Always ahead of our expectations. Weekly updates. Excellent communication.
4.75
SFTP
J
Jacques D
Spring Hill, FL
Posted on October 27th, 2023 01:07 PM
Guild was very thorough throughout the process. HOWEVER, last minute BS was a bit tedious. I work from home, and have for the entire tenure with my employer. Clearly they set the parameters of my employment. Why on earth would Guild want something...
read more
5.0
google
L
Lisa A
Posted on September 25th, 2023 06:45 PM
Carlos was fantastic! Great communication. Got the loan closed on original closing date despite having to switch loan programs midstream.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.