logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 391610. I am authorized to do business in the states of California, Idaho, Oregon and Washington. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; OR ML-176;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review
B
Betty M
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:45 AM
Team Case has been my lender for my last 5-6 loans. Laura Mercier and Kimiyo Fowler are very professional and knowledgeable. They take care of you! They communicate every step of the process. They even tolerate numerous questions from nervous...
read more
5.0
google
S
Sam M J
Posted on December 8th, 2023 08:36 PM
Brian Case has received a review with 5 star rating from Sam M J
5.0
SFTP
S
Sam M
Grants Pass, OR
Posted on December 8th, 2023 08:36 PM
Had a great experience with Team Case, in particularly with Ralph Green and Kimiyo Fowler. The borrowers remained in the loop with progress of their loan at all times making the transaction much easier. Guild's operations team also made it...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Janna H
Terrebonne, OR
Posted on December 8th, 2023 04:52 PM
The communication was great!! Thank you. I did correspond mostly with Kimio
Reply from Brian Case
December 8th, 2023 06:55 PM
Thank you for your 5-star review, Janna! We appreciate your trust in our team.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sara H
Terrebonne, OR
Posted on December 5th, 2023 03:14 PM
All were so helpful.Answered any questions .. Thank you Kimiyo
Reply from Brian Case
December 5th, 2023 05:47 PM
Hi Sara! We are so grateful for your trust our team. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new home!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jordyn L
Grants Pass, OR
Posted on December 4th, 2023 07:56 PM
Kimiyo was wonderful 10/10
5.0
SFTP
T
Thomas H
Medford, OR
Posted on November 27th, 2023 07:42 PM
everything went well- Thanks
Reply from Brian Case
November 28th, 2023 06:12 PM
Thank you so much for trusting us with this process! We appreciate the 5-star review.
5.0
google
Z
Zach B
Posted on November 27th, 2023 06:59 PM
Brian, Heather, Chris, Kimiyo, Darlene, Ralph and the whole team Team Case at Guild Mortgage always go above and beyond to help with anything myself or my clients need! I highly recommend them to any one that is looking to buy a home!
5.0
SFTP
Z
Zachary D B Z
Medford, OR
Posted on November 27th, 2023 06:59 PM
Brian, Heather, Chris, Kimiyo, Darlene, Ralph and the whole team Team Case at Guild Mortgage always go above and beyond to help with anything myself or my clients need! I highly recommend them to any one that is looking to buy a home!
Reply from Brian Case
November 28th, 2023 06:13 PM
Thank you, Zach, for the kind words! We enjoy working hard for you and your clients. Thank you for your partnership! We value all you do.
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael K
Shady Cove, OR
Posted on November 20th, 2023 05:35 PM
Always appreciate working with you guys!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.