logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 775165
Services Offered
  • Home Loans
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Myrna S
TALLAHASSEE, FL
Posted on October 30th, 2023 02:17 PM
Brett made himself available at all times to answer our questions. The home buying process is very overwhelming and Brett made it all easier with his help and patience. Thank You Brett!
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
October 31st, 2023 12:27 PM
I greatly appreciate your kind words, Myrna. It was our pleasure assisting you through the home buying process. We strive to make this process as seamless as possible for our clients. Your positive feedback means a lot to me and to our team...
read more
4.83
Encompass
K
Kelsey W
TALLAHASSEE, FL
Posted on October 27th, 2023 04:33 PM
Personable and quick to give updates on the process.
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
October 31st, 2023 12:32 PM
Kelsey, thank you for your great feedback. Thank you for allowing us to serve your home loan needs. The team and I here at First Community Mortgage hope that you enjoy your house for many years to come!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Josh K
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on July 30th, 2023 01:15 AM
Brett took the time to explain everything to me, in ways I could understand, and helped me make informed decisions. Buying a house is a life changing experience and I felt like I had someone in my corner cheering me on and giving sound advise....
read more
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
4.16
Encompass
B
Brittany L
Havana, FL
Posted on December 29th, 2023 05:18 PM
Brett Bosarge - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 775165 has received a review with 4.16 star rating from Brittany L
5.0
Encompass
J
Joanna M A
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on December 29th, 2023 11:39 AM
Brett always took extra time to explain and answer any questions my wife and I had. He was super helpful with our home buying process and provided us with all the information we needed to succeed. Thank you Brett!
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
January 4th, 2024 03:01 PM
Thank you for sharing about your positive experience working with me and the team here at First Community Mortgage. Your understanding of the process is just as important to me as any other aspect of the home buying journey. Thank you again...
read more
5.0
Encompass
F
Florecita C G
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on November 18th, 2023 11:37 AM
Buying a house is very stressful but with the help of Brett and company it made us feel like it is not that much. We greatly appreciate and thankful for their help and support throughout the process!
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
November 20th, 2023 01:09 PM
Thank you Florecita! I am so happy for you and your family to get moved into your first home. I hope you all enjoy your home for many years to come!
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew W
TALLAHASSEE, FL
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 05:39 PM
Brett Bosarge - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 775165 has received a review with 5 star rating from Matthew W
4.83
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
K
Kayla S
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on July 25th, 2023 01:24 PM
Brett was very flexible with the million questions I sent his way at all hours of the day and evening!
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I am grateful that you took the time out to leave us a response. Let us know how we could have helped you further.
4.16
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Cathy E
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on July 25th, 2023 01:14 PM
We got the loan!
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
N
Nelson L S
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on July 17th, 2023 12:20 PM
Brett Bosarge. He is the best of the best.
Reply from Brett Bosarge - First Community Mor...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Leo! It was great to be able to help you and Jenna get this house!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.