logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Orion Lending is a registered DBA of American Financial Network, Inc. NMLS ID: 237341. NMLS Consumer Access. Program rates and parameters are subject to change without notice. Intended for use by real estate and lending professionals only and not for distribution.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
N
Noemi N
Posted on August 21st, 2023 01:48 AM
yes. we can continue to work toguether
Reply from Brendan Pawloski
August 23rd, 2023 01:50 AM
Thank you, Noemi! I'm so glad that you had a great experience with Orion Lending. Your five-star review means a lot to me and I'm looking forward to continuing to work together.
5.0
write_review_unverified
M
Morris S
Posted on June 10th, 2023 09:08 PM
Brendan's contribution to my business is priceless. he bring speed, knowledge and transparency. Thanks Brendan!
5.0
SFTP
C
Ceci V
Posted on April 6th, 2023 04:59 PM
I love working with Brendan and his team!!!
3.33
SFTP
M
Monica H
Posted on March 13th, 2023 01:39 PM
I believe most of my rating is because of my lack of expierence with Orion. Thhis is the first loan I have done with your company. My Account executive was friendly and responded quickly and he sent training videos, but I didn't feel he was...
read more
5.0
SFTP
T
Tianyu B
Posted on March 10th, 2023 01:10 PM
Thank you to Brian, Angelina, Kyle and the closing team to help me to a great closing on my DSCR loan and first with Orion!
5.0
ManualUpload
C
Cecilia V
Posted on February 2nd, 2023 05:14 AM
I love working with Brendan Pawloski and his team. They are always there to help, on top of the files. Thank you!!
5.0
SFTP
M
Matthew A
Posted on January 17th, 2023 01:20 AM
Great work everyone!
4.93
SFTP
H
Heidi R
Posted on January 6th, 2023 08:25 PM
Brendan was awesome! It was a great process. Only suggestion, Insurance was sent on 12/9/22 and was not review until 12/20/22 and then conditioned. We were to be closing 12/23/22. This gave us very little time to correct what was needed both...
read more
5.0
SFTP
D
David B
Posted on November 4th, 2022 06:33 PM
Best and easiest brokered lender to work with hands down!
4.06
SFTP
R
Ruben A
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 05:26 PM
Good experience for this being my first loan with them. they were able to close fast which was a big help for our agents. will definitely send more business their way.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.