logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 2061063
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
D
Derek R S
Puyallup, WA
Posted on August 16th, 2023 01:11 AM
Ben was quick to answer any question. Even on weekends!
Reply from Ben Lechnir
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
5.0
Encompass
M
Morgan E S
Puyallup, WA
Posted on August 15th, 2023 01:15 PM
Ben was so kind and helpful throughout the process , taking time out of his weekends and evenings to make sure we understood everything related to our loan. Very professional and knowledgeable! We appreciate Ben so much!
Reply from Ben Lechnir
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jake L
Centralia, WA
Posted on May 10th, 2023 05:14 PM
Always a great experience!
5.0
Encompass
D
David V H
Centralia, WA
Posted on May 10th, 2023 04:05 PM
Ben was great start to finish!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brian D
Sumner, WA
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 11:53 AM
Ben was GREAT because of how prompt and knowledgeable he was in his role navigating the steps required for us buying our new home. Ben kept us on track and we are now owners of a new home!
5.0
Encompass
L
Lisa W
Puyallup, WA
Posted on July 4th, 2022 03:11 PM
Awesome communication throughout the transaction!
5.0
Encompass
A
Annika M
Puyallup, WA
Posted on July 1st, 2022 02:58 PM
Ben Lechnir is amazing, constantly in communication and very reliable.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.