logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity; Company NMLS ID 3274 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). AZ BK #0018883; AZ BKBR# 0122885; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; NV Mortgage Company #1141. Becca Green NMLS #314385, AZ LO Lic. #0942890, is authorized to do business in the states of Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Missouri, Nevada, Texas, and Utah. Becca Green Team is a part of Guild Mortgage and not its own separate entity. guildmortgage.com/licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.5
SFTP
E
Elie M
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:10 PM
Smooth transaction
5.0
google
S
Sammie S
Posted on February 27th, 2024 06:06 AM
Phenomenal, second to none, always on top of things. 10 stars. ⭐️
5.0
SFTP
C
Cynthia B
North Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:21 PM
We had a great experience for the second time working with Guild Mortgage! The communication was flawless and process what simple. The realtor that was referred to us as well was amazing! 10 out of 10 would recommend to others if they are in...
read more
5.0
google
D
D R
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:22 PM
Becca Green has received a review with 5 star rating from D R
5.0
SFTP
C
Carol M
North Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 21st, 2024 08:39 PM
Always always efficient, timely, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful.
5.0
SFTP
D
Daniel M
North Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:53 PM
The Guild part of the experience was great. The ultimate lender we were referred to gave lousy service.
5.0
google
M
Michael D
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:02 PM
Becca Green has received a review with 5 star rating from Michael D
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael D
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:02 PM
Got the job done fast.
5.0
SFTP
A
Allison M
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:14 PM
I worked with Jay Williams while representing a buyer. He was very professional, kept in consistent communication and was very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend the team.
5.0
SFTP
S
Shirley B
Pahrump, NV
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:05 AM
Jay did a great job with a not so good situation. He got my client into the home he wanted on a VA loan with less closing cost and monthly payments than my client expected.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.