logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1534169
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2018.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
M
Maurice C
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:24 AM
Aubriel Rivera has received a review with 5 star rating from Maurice C
5.0
Encompass
M
Maurice L C
Sandston, VA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:23 AM
This is my second time working with Aubriel, and she has always gone me above and beyond her line of duty.
5.0
google
B
Bria B
Posted on February 10th, 2024 06:37 PM
She’s awesome! She has helped me purchase TWO homes! I couldn’t ask for a better team !
5.0
Encompass
B
Bria B
Sandston, VA
Posted on February 10th, 2024 06:36 PM
I decided about 5/6 years ago to purchase my first home, I was introduced to Aubriel and from the first home purchased and now to my new build home I have nothing but great things to say ! I can always depend on her to provide clear information...
read more
5.0
google
M
Matty M
Posted on May 16th, 2023 02:22 PM
Aubriel Rivera has received a review with 5 star rating from Matty M
5.0
Encompass
T
Thomas M L M
Richmond, VA
Posted on May 16th, 2023 02:22 PM
Honestly, as someone with no background in finance, it was ideal. Aubriel professionally, and diligently walked me through everything that needed doing with efficiency and poise. Given the chaos in my life, this was exactly the sort of hand-held...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
Ruben A
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on May 24th, 2022 09:13 PM
Was great and smooth
5.0
Encompass
J
Joseph L H
North Chesterfield, VA
Posted on April 29th, 2022 01:23 AM
Aubriel was great she answered all my questions in a timely manner overall very informative and what we need to do super helpful!!!
4.16
Encompass
E
Ely A V
Midlothian, VA
Posted on January 28th, 2022 02:29 AM
Working with Aubriel and the NFM Lending team was great, even with its ups and downs. In the end, the professionalism made the experience come to a good end.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.