logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Juliana I
Buckeye, AZ
Posted on January 29th, 2024 04:04 PM
He went above and beyond to accomplish a complicated life event
5.0
Encompass
D
Donna S H
Sun City, AZ
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 07:48 PM
Andy was great at communicating, keeping me updated on interest rates, and responding to my multiple questions. I appreciate the advice he provided.
5.0
Encompass
K
Karen S
Sun City, AZ
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 02:20 PM
Excellent communication and follow through. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
5.0
Encompass
B
Bill P
Gilbert, AZ
Posted on January 20th, 2024 04:49 PM
Andy helped my daughter through her first home buy and made everything easy for her. Andy has also helped my son, my daughter-in-law, and myself in the past. We all have had a pleasurable experience. He makes sure everything is done and ready...
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
Dustin J J
Buckeye, AZ
Posted on January 19th, 2024 03:24 PM
Andy Mason made it great
5.0
Encompass
S
Stacey R M
Overgaard, AZ
Posted on November 24th, 2023 02:49 AM
Communication, knowledge of the industry, rates, and pricing
5.0
write_review_unverified
S
Stacey M
Posted on November 7th, 2023 12:54 AM
Andy has been my family’s “mortgage guy” for ~10 years and has always worked hard to make sure that we get the best rate and price out there! Whether it’s a refi or a purchase he’s gone above and beyond to help us through the process.
5.0
Encompass
H
Haley N D
Young, AZ
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 02:38 PM
There were significant challenges that had to do with the seller and submitting paperwork on time. Andy was very helpful with that. He also helped me with a prior loan that fell through and he stuck with us through all of that.
5.0
Encompass
G
Gina D
Tolleson, AZ
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 12:27 PM
Andy made the process easy. Was in contact with me making sure I knew what was going on the tire way
5.0
write_review_unverified
K
Keri K
Posted on October 1st, 2023 08:46 PM
Andy Mason is the man! He helped us time and time again, and anyone we ever sent his way... he was always happy to help when others said they couldn't provide a loan. and he was always thoughtful and respectful, a Truly awesome human being!...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.