logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Windsor, CO
+1
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1289412
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Hallmark Home Mortgage, LLC, NMLS #53441 (http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org), is not licensed to originate in all states. Not all offices are licensed in all states. Visit https://www.hallmarkhomemortgage.com/disclosures for complete licensing information. All loans are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval guidelines. Offered loan products may vary by state. There is no guarantee that all borrowers will qualify. This is not a commitment to lend. Terms, conditions and programs subject to change without notice. Certain limitations apply. Contact us for additional details.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Ami L M
Wichita, KS
Posted on March 29th, 2023 11:25 AM
Very professional , helpful, knowledgeable and always great to work with
5.0
Encompass
J
Jason D M
Wichita, KS
Posted on March 29th, 2023 11:21 AM
Amber is very thorough & efficient! She made the entire process very smooth!
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew P F
Pierce, CO
Posted on February 9th, 2023 10:49 PM
The communication and her going through every step of the process throughly
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
M
Makenzie M
Wanette, OK
Posted on October 27th, 2022 01:29 AM
She communicated everything very well and helped to find solutions to the issues that came up. We made it closing!!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
S
Summer W
Grove, OK
Posted on October 25th, 2022 03:47 PM
Amber was always available and able to answer any questions. She made the whole experience easy and worry free. We would follow her anywhere!
Reply from Amber Martin
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Means the world to me! I'm so excited for you to enjoy the new home.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Amy L
Grove, OK
Posted on October 17th, 2022 01:37 PM
Amber was the best!!!
Reply from Amber Martin
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Amy! You made it easy!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
B
Bobbi B
Derby, KS
Posted on August 20th, 2022 02:06 AM
She talks with you and breaks it down into easy to understand.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
L
Lola P
Wichita, KS
Posted on July 31st, 2022 01:27 PM
Amber did an amazing job! We had some bumps in the road and she was right there making sure we got to the finish line! I highly recommend Amber!
Reply from Amber Martin
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much Lola! I would give you 10 stars back if possible!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
S
Sarah C
Wichita, KS
Posted on July 31st, 2022 12:59 AM
I only use Amber she’s the best. Love doing business with her.
Reply from Amber Martin
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I appreciate it so much! This will always be the argument though.. because YOU are the best! I'm SO excited to watch your beautiful family grow and the financial empire you are building along with it. Cheers to the first of many!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
J
Joel C
Wichita, KS
Posted on July 31st, 2022 12:59 AM
We will follow Amber anywhere.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.