logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1083031
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
K
Kierra S
Posted on December 19th, 2023 04:10 PM
Alison McCarden, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1083031 - American Financial Network, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Kierra S
4.83
Encompass
K
Kierra S
Jonesboro, GA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 04:10 PM
The communication and Support during the process was very helpful. Alison is very professional, patient and knowledgeable.
Reply from Alison McCarden, Loan Officer, NMLS...
December 21st, 2023 04:14 PM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
4.16
Encompass
T
Throy S C
Temple, GA
Posted on November 27th, 2023 12:34 PM
Had a little hiccups but for the most part it was a Pleasant experience. Would recommend.
Reply from Alison McCarden, Loan Officer, NMLS...
November 29th, 2023 12:36 PM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
5.0
google
S
SJ P
Posted on October 13th, 2023 03:03 PM
Alison, Patrice and Arian were very helpful
5.0
Encompass
S
Samantha J W
Austell, GA
Posted on October 13th, 2023 03:03 PM
Alison, Patrice and Arian were very helpful
Reply from Alison McCarden, Loan Officer, NMLS...
October 16th, 2023 03:06 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
google
S
Saroun S
Posted on June 10th, 2023 07:40 PM
I can’t recommend Alison enough and she is absolutely fantastic. Alison were extremely approachable and professional at every moment of the process. Alison was able get thing done very efficiently and get me to the table by the closing date...
read more
5.0
Encompass
C
Charmean M S
Fairburn, GA
Posted on June 1st, 2023 12:39 PM
Great communication
5.0
Encompass
P
Paul A J
Stockbridge, GA
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 03:09 PM
Very nice and curious very helpful.
5.0
google
B
Brandon Z
Posted on April 30th, 2023 07:31 PM
Alison was very helpful and gave me very detailed information about my loan. She was available and attentive. We will use her mortgage company again for future purchases.
5.0
google
K
Kévin D
Posted on April 29th, 2023 02:16 AM
Made my first-time home buying process quick and easy. She explained everything I needed to know and gladly answered any further questions I had. Alison and her team made buying a home so much less overwhelming than I thought it would be by...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.