logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1059291
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
K
Kirenia D M
Odessa, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:56 PM
Adrian and his team have a great customer service!
5.0
Encompass
L
Liober S
Houston, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:31 AM
Agradezco mucho por toda la ayuda realmente sin dudas los mejores ? gracias por ayudarme a cumplir mis espectativas
5.0
Encompass
R
Roger M R
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on January 15th, 2024 01:43 PM
Adrian came out of nowhere to save our family’s wishes. We could not get my wife approved by by 2 other lenders. Adrian came in three some numbers around and said I can get this approved. I didn’t believe him, but ten days later we closed on...
read more
Reply from Adrian Reyes
January 22nd, 2024 01:47 PM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0
Encompass
S
SKYLA S
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on January 14th, 2024 02:39 AM
Adrian did a fabulous job saving a deal for me! He was quick and very detailed in explaining the process! He did exactly what he said he was going to do in less than the time frame he gave us! He was able to close a deal in 9 days! My buyers...
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
Dianelis B
Cape Coral, FL
Posted on January 9th, 2024 01:47 AM
Seguridad, rapidez y resultados esperados desde el comienzo del proceso hasta el día del cierre sin dudas lo recomiendo
Reply from Adrian Reyes
January 16th, 2024 01:48 AM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
5.0
Encompass
P
PAUL P
West Park, FL
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 05:56 PM
Awesome communication and dedication to getting the deal done!!
5.0
Encompass
Y
YUNI H
West Park, FL
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 03:27 PM
They do a team work .every situation is resolve in minutes, I really love to work with Adrain and his group .
5.0
Encompass
E
ERNSON L
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on December 30th, 2023 05:58 PM
It was professional and fast Me and my family love it
Reply from Adrian Reyes
January 6th, 2024 06:02 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
M
MARGIE J
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on December 27th, 2023 01:35 PM
Adrian made things happen he closed a deal in 1 week when the other mortgage person was on this file 5 months I would recommend him to everyone..
5.0
Encompass
E
ELIER R
Odessa, TX
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 03:13 PM
La confianza , rapidez , respeto
Reply from Adrian Reyes
December 30th, 2023 03:16 PM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.