logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1885423
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A. NMLS# 709491 GuardianMortgageOnline.com Corporate Headquarters: 8117 Preston Road, Suite 220, Dallas, TX 75225 Member FDIC. This is an advertisement.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
P
Paula J B
Arlington, TX
Posted on October 28th, 2023 01:52 PM
Whitley made it great!
Reply from Whitley Stout
November 7th, 2023 01:54 PM
I am truly grateful for your acknowledgment, Paula. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience with me at Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A. Your 5-star rating is deeply appreciated and it encourages me to...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Sotero D D
Mansfield, TX
Posted on July 11th, 2023 04:00 PM
Attentive, quick to respond with any questions I had.
Reply from Whitley Stout
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Sotero! We strive to provide excellent customer service and are glad that our team was able to meet your needs. If you ever need us again, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Brock K
Arlington, TX
Posted on July 2nd, 2023 07:45 PM
Whitley was always there whenever I had a question and she was able to get all the paperwork completed super quickly. She made the whole process SUPER easy!
Reply from Whitley Stout
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much Brock! I'm so glad I could make the process easy and that I was there to answer all of your questions. I'm glad you had a great experience with Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A.!
5.0
Encompass
E
Emily D
Venus, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2023 12:26 AM
Whitely was amazing! So glad to have her in our corner during this process. She was available and ready to answer all of our questions.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joshua D
Venus, TX
Posted on February 18th, 2023 02:20 PM
She was very friendly and on top of every deadline/complete date. Very smart and easy to work with. Felt entirely comfortable working with her.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.