logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID: 463607
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Lending: Purchases & Refinances
  • Conventional Loans
  • Government Lending: VA
  • FHA & USDA
  • Construction Loans: New Construction & Renovations
  • 1st Time Home Buyer
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Trudy Ramey Kelly NMLS ID: 463607; Company NMLS ID: 1591 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org); Branch ID: 2399804; OR-463607; WA-MLO-463607; 130 SW Century Dr, Ste 110, Bend, OR 97702-3785; Churchill Mortgage Corporation. For licensing information go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Equal Housing Lender

Churchill Mortgage Corporation is an Equal Housing Lender

Churchill Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 1591
761 Old Hickory Blvd., Ste 400 | Brentwood, TN 37027 | Toll Free: 888.562.6200

©2023 All Rights Reserved
NMLS Consumer Access: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/
Licensing | Privacy | Contact Us

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.66
Encompass
A
Austin H
Oregon City, OR
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:13 PM
On top of things and made the process smooth!
Reply from Trudy Kelly - Churchill Mortgage
February 9th, 2024 02:36 PM
I'm truly pleased to hear your positive feedback, Austin! It's my goal at Churchill Mortgage Corporation to keep the process as smooth as possible for our valued clients. Your rating of 4.66 stars means a lot to me, and it motivates me to continuously...
read more
5.0
Encompass
V
Velia M R
SISTERS, OR
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 10:12 PM
All wonderful.
5.0
Encompass
D
David L R
SISTERS, OR
Posted on October 27th, 2023 02:58 PM
Trudy is an excellent Loan officer, who dispensed excellent advice and consultation. She made the process painless and smooth. We will highly recommend Trudy to anyone in need of a mortgage. Thanks again Trudy for a job very well done!!!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brandon A
REDMOND, OR
Posted on September 9th, 2023 02:27 PM
The entire team at Churchill was great to work with. They made everything simple and easy, which was great for a first time home buyer.
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert S P
REDMOND, OR
Posted on September 9th, 2023 02:18 AM
Customer service
5.0
Encompass
J
Jessica C S
Redmond, OR
Posted on September 1st, 2023 02:21 PM
Trudy and the entire Churchill team were incredible throughout my home buying experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will use them again in the future.
4.83
Encompass
B
Brooke C C
REDMOND, OR
Posted on August 6th, 2023 03:01 PM
Response time was quick when questions came up. Trudy and her team explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. They were a pleasure to work with.
4.5
Encompass
S
Sarah M B
Prineville, OR
Posted on April 16th, 2023 02:25 PM
It was super easy to get in touch with Trudy. She was also very clear in her communication with me.
5.0
Encompass
A
Alessandro A M
BEND, OR
Posted on April 3rd, 2023 03:57 PM
We absolutely loved the amount of information Trudy gave us during the loan application process - we found it extremely insightful and helped us make the best decision possible for our home purchase!
5.0
Encompass
C
Carly N S
BEND, OR
Posted on March 5th, 2023 09:15 PM
Trudy is great at communicating and keeping us informed through the entire process. She helps us understand each step, especially since this is an area we don’t know much about.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.