logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 322510
Disclaimer
"NMLS Consumer Access #150953 © 2022 All Rights Reserved | Luminate Home Loans, Inc Luminate Home Loans, Inc. a wholly-owned subsidiary of American Equity Bank"
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda B
BIG LAKE, MN
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:01 PM
Tim and Sue were very pleasant to work with and they were very efficient. They stayed on top of everything and we completed the whole process in a very timely manner.
5.0
google
Z
Zach A
Posted on January 18th, 2024 06:18 PM
Tim was very responsive and extremely helpful came in and saved our deal at the 7th bell!
5.0
Encompass
Z
Zachary A
ANDOVER, MN
Posted on January 15th, 2024 05:36 PM
Great communication and very efficient team!!
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda W
ANDOVER, MN
Posted on January 13th, 2024 09:33 PM
Tim was great to work with. So helpful, kind and on top of everything! I love my new house and you made it happen. Your the best!
5.0
google
S
Sam F
Posted on January 8th, 2024 10:36 PM
Tim and Sue were great throughout the entire home buying process! My closing was done throughout the busy holiday season and both Tim and Sue maintained communication and kept me up to speed. I really appreciated the reminders from them and...
read more
Reply from Owner
February 10th, 2024 11:01 AM
Thanks Sam for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you and excited to see the place as the work gets done on it!
5.0
Encompass
S
Samuel T F
HOPKINS, MN
Posted on January 8th, 2024 10:35 PM
Tim and Sue were awesome throughout the entire process! Everything was done throughout the busy holiday season and both Tim and Sue maintained communication and kept me up to speed. I really appreciated the reminders from them and their flexibility...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
James F S
Annandale, MN
Posted on November 7th, 2023 02:06 PM
All was good
5.0
google
M
Mitch H
Posted on October 29th, 2023 02:11 PM
Tim Erickson has received a review with 5 star rating from Mitch H
5.0
Encompass
M
Mitchell H
Lakeville, MN
Posted on October 29th, 2023 02:11 PM
Tims communication made the process so easy!
5.0
google
B
Brittany R
Posted on October 21st, 2023 11:14 AM
Tim Erickson has received a review with 5 star rating from Brittany R

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.