logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Washington, Oregon - NMLS # 628474
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2024 Evergreen Home Loans and Evergreen are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Company® NMLS ID 3182. Equal Housing Lender. Trade/service marks are the property of Evergreen Home Loans. All rights reserved. Licensed under: AZ Mortgage Banker License #0910074; CA Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4130291; CO Regulated by the Division of Real Estate; FL Licensed as a Mortgage Lender by the Office of Financial Regulation; GA Mortgage Lender/License Registration #3182; ID Mortgage Broker/Lender MBL-3134; KS Licensed Mortgage Lender #MC.0025759; LA Residential Mortgage Lending License; MN Residential Mortgage Originator License No. MN-MO-3182 . This is not an offer to enter into an interest rate lock agreement; MT Mortgage Lender License 3182; NV Mortgage Company License 4837; OR Licensed under the OR Consumer Finance Act ML-3213, NMLS 3182; TX Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Company License NMLS #3182; WA Consumer Loan Company CL-3182; WY Mortgage Lender/Broker 3467
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.0
Encompass
D
Denise A T
La Pine, OR
Posted on November 1st, 2023 05:45 PM
I’m not sure Shawn could have done any better. It is the overall process of how long the entire process took. I understand there were circumstances out of his control.
4.83
Encompass
M
Matthew C H
Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 03:58 AM
Unfortunately we had to have a our file handed between several processors and underwriters which I think caused some significant delays. No fault of Shawn he was doing everything he could and personnel shifts are out of everyone’s hands. My...
read more
Reply from Shawn Brown
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you again and deliver exceptional services.
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert D
Kennewick, WA
Posted on June 1st, 2023 06:58 PM
This is the third time I have worked with Shawn. Always a pleasure
5.0
Encompass
D
David C
Walla Walla, WA
Posted on May 27th, 2023 11:11 PM
Shawn is professionally excellent in all aspects
5.0
Encompass
T
Tanner L M
West Richland, WA
Posted on April 6th, 2023 05:10 PM
Shawn was amazing when buying our first house and was still amazing to work with buying our new house. The process was painless, I was informed about everything in timely fashion and everything went so smooth. Thanks again Shawn!
Reply from Shawn Brown
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the kind review. It was great to work with you again and I look forward to the next one!!!
5.0
Encompass
R
Robin R T
Dayton, WA
Posted on March 20th, 2023 04:47 PM
Shawn was nice and easy to talk to. He was always there when I had any questions.
Reply from Shawn Brown
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the positive review! It was great working with you!
5.0
Encompass
M
Marvin R S
Dayton, WA
Posted on February 5th, 2023 06:14 AM
The local access of Shawn being available
5.0
Encompass
C
Chelsey L T
Spokane Valley, WA
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 03:23 PM
Shawn made sure that I was updated throughout the process and explained each step. He would go the extra mile and call me or receive my calls after hours and would be patient when items needed rereviewing or I lacked understanding.
3.83
Encompass
N
Nicolette A L
Clarkston, WA
Posted on June 10th, 2022 11:26 PM
Not having to submit the same documents more than once.
5.0
Encompass
B
Briana L W
Dayton, WA
Posted on May 17th, 2022 04:00 PM
Shawn made things easy to understand. Loans can be a strenuous process but thanks to him it was extremely efficient. Shawn is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Would recommend him to anyone for their various loan needs.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.