logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1018319
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
A
Arthur K
Ramsey, MN
Posted on December 9th, 2023 04:09 PM
I was left without any question that Shane understood how to get a loan for me that made sense for my personal situation.
Reply from Shane Kvidera
December 19th, 2023 04:11 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
N
Neh N
Ramsey, MN
Posted on December 4th, 2023 10:35 PM
Shane is amazing, he made the entire process very easy for me. Thank you Shane!!!!!!!!
Reply from Shane Kvidera
December 14th, 2023 10:38 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
B
Blake N
Watford City, ND
Posted on September 13th, 2023 04:10 PM
Shane’s extensive knowledge of the mortgage industry was extremely helpful during our home buying process.
Reply from Shane Kvidera
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
A
Ashley W
Saint Francis, MN
Posted on July 6th, 2023 07:14 PM
Knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with decisions financially
4.66
SFTP
J
Jennifer J
Mound, MN
Posted on June 30th, 2023 07:40 PM
The process was smooth
5.0
SFTP
M
Misty K
North Branch, MN
Posted on March 6th, 2023 04:32 AM
Always prompt to respond. Very helpful.
5.0
SFTP
M
Mary T
SHOREVIEW, MN
Posted on January 26th, 2023 11:41 PM
You kept us informed of what was going on with our loan. Your work was accurate and completed quickly so we could close earlier than originally scheduled.
4.66
SFTP
D
David T
SHOREVIEW, MN
Posted on January 21st, 2023 02:36 PM
Professional
3.0
SFTP
M
Merlin D
Cambridge, MN
Posted on August 29th, 2022 03:36 AM
Too many bank inquiries Some questions where more personal had nothing to do with ability to hand lol e a mortgage
4.0
SFTP
T
Tom H
Cambridge, MN
Posted on August 18th, 2022 09:49 PM
Great communication throughout a challenging deal.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.