logo
Search Rank Score
133
/850
Search Rank Score
What is the Search Rank Score ?
Experience.com’s Search Rank Score measures a professional’s online search visibility across hundreds of key SEO attributes.
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 838035 |L MB # 100512737
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Experience
M
Matthew K
Beaverdam, VA
Posted on July 25th, 2023 02:30 PM
Biggest issue was time difference I also had an issue with the processor. Other than that it was good
Reply from Sema Kaderi
August 4th, 2023 02:33 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
Experience
N
Nathan T
New Lothrop, MI
Posted on June 5th, 2023 05:04 PM
Sema goes above and beyond to get things done for you I recommend her to get what your mortgage what ever your mortgage needs are
5.0
Experience
N
Nathan T
New Lothrop, MI
Posted on June 2nd, 2023 05:40 PM
Sema was great through everything
Reply from Sema Kaderi
June 12th, 2023 05:44 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Experience
G
Grant B
Fairview, OR
Posted on May 16th, 2023 12:13 AM
Sema’s always great she is knowledgeable, responds quickly to questions, it was a pleasure working with her
Reply from Sema Kaderi
May 19th, 2023 03:04 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
Experience
M
Mehaboob K P
Indian Land, SC
Posted on May 4th, 2023 03:13 PM
Sema makes effort to understand what is customer need rather than pushing down options to customer and comes up with solutions for customer. I have worked with mutliple loan officers in the past, and she has been the best so far in my experience....
read more
5.0
Experience
T
Terry G
Palm Coast, FL
Posted on April 30th, 2023 07:05 PM
Sema Kaderi should be praised at the highest level and held in the upmost regard! Every time I need to ask a question or unsure of something she answered right away or called the very next day to reassure me. She made the transition a great...
read more
5.0
Experience
A
Angel E
Leesburg, FL
Posted on April 28th, 2023 04:43 PM
Sema was so kind and patient with everything, and anytime I had a question she was quick to answer the phone or give me a call back. I never felt like I was bothering her at any time, and she even called to check in on us after our house closed....
read more
5.0
Experience
J
Justine C
Salisbury, MD
Posted on March 29th, 2023 03:43 PM
Sema was always checking in to make sure everything was going good. She’s extremely professional and so very helpful
2.3
Experience
C
Charles G
Robeline, LA
Posted on March 11th, 2023 12:14 PM
Loan officer was out of touch with what was going on with the loan, difficult to reach, and after initial start of process was unreliable.. the loan processor was excellent, up to date with the loan , very responsive and helpful.
3.0
Experience
C
Chrissie M
Robeline, LA
Posted on March 3rd, 2023 12:37 AM
Sema and Gine seemed to have lack of communication with each other. Asked my buyer and myself for the same documents multiple times. I am just an advocate for local lenders in my area.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.