logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. (IL: MB.0004263 NMLS:2551) an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee located at 1431 Opus Place, Suite 200, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Telephone 630-376-2100. Regulated by IDFPR located at 100 West Randolph, 9th Floor, Chicago, IL 60601. Telephone 312-814-4500. Copyright © 2021 Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.83
Encompass
M
Mari M
VILLAS, NJ
Posted on October 6th, 2020 02:21 PM
Richard was great to work with in buying our second home.
5.0
Encompass
S
Steven C
NEW HOPE, PA
Posted on May 13th, 2020 07:48 PM
Dick is very caring. Goes above and beyond.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christine W
BENSALEM, PA
Posted on April 10th, 2020 08:25 PM
Mr. Walter was great at communicating with us during the process and was able to get us a great rate - especially during this crazy COVID 19 time.
5.0
Encompass
W
William C
BENSALEM, PA
Posted on April 10th, 2020 02:31 PM
Richard was very responsive and also proactive in helping us get our loan to a closing!
5.0
Encompass
D
Damon Z
Pipersville, PA
Posted on April 5th, 2020 12:51 PM
Richard was fantastic through the whole experience. Was always available for any questions or concerns and made the entire process easy and painless!!!!! Would definitely go through them again for any mortgage needs.
5.0
Encompass
E
Eric D
PERKASIE, PA
Posted on December 30th, 2019 10:03 AM
Mr. Walter made the process very easy. Communication was kept throughout the process to ensure everyone was on the same page and that the loan process was completed to meet the deadlines. I would definitely recommend Mr. Walter for anyone looking...
read more
5.0
google
W
Wayne G
Posted on November 30th, 2019 01:47 PM
Richard F Walter has received a review with 5 star rating from Wayne G
5.0
Encompass
W
Wayne G
NORTH WALES, PA
Posted on November 26th, 2019 01:27 PM
Excellent communacation
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacqueline G
NORTH WALES, PA
Posted on November 26th, 2019 01:20 PM
TRUST .. when shopping for anything you want to have trust in the sales team. When shopping for a mortgage in today's market, it is so easy to fall prey to overzealous, aggressive sales tactics and sales people. Richard is neither. I trust...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
Randy J
EAST BERLIN, PA
Posted on August 10th, 2018 11:24 AM
I had several questions throughout the process and Richard was always willing to pick up the phone and call me to give me the answers I needed. This meant a great deal during a complicated process.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.