logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMG NMLS ID 75243

PRMG Licenses

PRMG Privacy Policy

These testimonials do not reflect all borrowers and your experience may vary.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Shantel D M
Salt Lake City, UT
Posted on February 29th, 2024 05:33 AM
Making sure we got docs out on time.
D
Dan D
Diablo, CA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:22 PM
I've known Cassie a very long time. She makes every effort to get your loan through quickly and easily. I look forward to working with her again on another deal.
Reply from Cassie Quinn Mead
February 29th, 2024 02:39 AM
I have missed working with you Dan. Thank you for your partnership and not putting me on blast for how many years LOL
J
Jeannine S
Santa Rosa, CA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 09:20 PM
Cassie is always very supportive and willing to take time out of her busy schedule to help!
Reply from Cassie Quinn Mead
February 29th, 2024 02:38 AM
Never to busy for you. thank you for the 5 stars, that makes me smile huge! I'm looking forward to the next one. also you make me laugh every time you call :)
N
Napoleon A L W
Tacoma, WA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 06:42 PM
Adam is TOP NOTCH! excited to do a ton of biz with him and his team.
Reply from Adam Crone
February 28th, 2024 08:01 PM
Thank you so much for the kind words Napoleon! It is a pleasure to work with you and your team!
L
Luis C F
Pomona, CA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:46 PM
This was my 1st loan through PRMG and the experience was amaizing. I look forward on doing much more business with Mr. Crone and staff.
Reply from Adam Crone
February 28th, 2024 08:02 PM
Thank you so much for the kind review Luis! We look forward to working with you and your team on many more!
D
Don S
Kaneohe, HI
Posted on February 28th, 2024 11:09 AM
This was my first Loan with PRMG and I must say was a great experience. I look forward to many more loans going forward
4.58
for
Scott Alfstad
SFTP
S
Scott D E
Cougar, WA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 11:41 PM
Very smooth process and was kept appraised on the loan throughout the process.
W
William R
Hauula, HI
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:59 PM
Brandi is the main reason we started using PRMG. She is extremely dedicated to her LOs and is always willing to go to bat for us. Great move by hiring her!
M
Maria L E
Lathrop, CA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:00 PM
Jeff has always been a great resource for making files work first of all and then always available till the very end of the transaction. Super reliable especially at crunch time! I also want to give a shout out to Keylee and Dipika who equally...
read more
4.83
SFTP
B
Brent C B
Hendersonville, TN
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:53 PM
Turn times are not fast enough on the UW side. We need to be able to send up partial conditions for review at times in order to get them clear while waiting on other conditions.
Reply from Adam Crone
February 27th, 2024 05:01 PM
Hi Brent-Thank you for the feedback. We do allow for the resubmission of partial conditions to help your transaction. We try to reduce the number of touches overall, but when it matters for the transaction and timeframes, we absolutely do it....
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.