logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
JOHN W
Naples, FL
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 09:13 PM
Great experience, everyone was helpful
B
Briana B
Bennett, CO
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 08:24 PM
This was my second time working with Darren & for a very complex process he made everything run so smooth! Awesome at explaining and clarifying everything all the way down to the small details.
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven Z
Buffalo, MN
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 12:23 AM
Everyone was very good and responding quickly to our questions. Kevin did great at explaining things and seemed to do his best to get us a competitive interest rate
Reply from Kevin Lee
February 22nd, 2024 06:49 PM
I'm grateful for your kind words and 5-star review, Steven. I'm always here to provide the best service and competitive rates for my clients. I'm glad I could assist you throughout your purchasing process and make everything clear to you. Ensuring...
read more
D
DaShawna J
Denver, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 01:14 AM
He was quick and attentive. My title company was hacked and he worked on his off time to help find a solution
T
Turea S
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 12:20 AM
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I’m so glad I went this route. Thank you!
P
Paul Z
Naples, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:25 PM
Will is very knowledgeable about the Florida/Naples mortgage market. He is a very effective communicator and keeps you appraised of the approval process as you proceed.
Reply from William Dukes
February 19th, 2024 03:19 PM
Thank you for the kind comments Paul. Buying real estate is not for the faint of heart and having a seasoned pro that you trust advise you thru the procedure can make all the difference. Enjoy your new home!!
5.0
for
Francis Lord
SFTP
A
Anthony L
Naples, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 04:17 PM
Exceeded our high expectations and delivered a commitment in less than one week.
C
Coreen B
Littleton, CO
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:41 PM
Level of community
R
Robert F
Whittier, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:20 PM
Mike was awesome and was always very communicative. He also helped us secure a great loan and rate in record time. Thanks again, Mike!
R
Rebecca B
Hoodsport, WA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:49 PM
We had a very positive experience working with Harris. Harris was there the whole way answering questions and providing direction. We were grateful for his guidance and expertise as we navigated the process of purchasing a home.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.