logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Marlene B
Atlanta, GA
Posted on February 28th, 2024 03:53 PM
You are the best!
3.77
SFTP
J
Jane F
SENOIA, GA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:49 PM
Too many requests for information.
V
Veenen U
DECATUR, GA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:47 PM
There’s absolutely nothing you should change. Amazing experience, so smooth and extremely communicative!
W
Wilmot I
DECATUR, GA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:50 PM
Barry went above and beyond for us and happy clients make for a very happy agent! Thanks so much Barry on a job well done!
T
Travis M
Marietta, GA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 02:05 PM
Steven, Rebecca, and Kelley were the dream team! All three were amazing to work with. 10/10.
Reply from Steven Thomas
February 19th, 2024 03:28 PM
Thank you Travis for your kind review!
V
Virginia B
PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 05:25 PM
Thanks again to Glenda and her team! They were all amazing.
J
Jonathan C
JEFFERSON, GA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:27 PM
Since we were first time home buyers, it was intimidating at times with the whole process. Barry and his team did a fantastic job in making things smooth. Each step was explained and all our questions were answered. We are very happy with our...
read more
3.8
SFTP
B
Brenton A
Cartersville, GA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 06:31 PM
Good products, nice people, but it felt like we were not a very high priority due to lack of updates and fairly slow communication. Overall, the loan closed on time and we are happy with our rate.
L
Liz S
JEFFERSON, GA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 01:46 PM
Barry is knowledgeable and professional. He goes the extra mile to make sure my clients have the correct loan product and understand how it works for them. He stays in touch throughout the process all the way through closing and beyond.
R
Robert B
Covington, GA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 01:23 PM
The entire process was easy.
Reply from Steven Thomas
February 19th, 2024 03:28 PM
Robert, Thank you for your kind review!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.