logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jesus G M
El Paso, TX
Posted on February 18th, 2024 05:54 PM
Excellent service
C
Crosby A
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:00 PM
Kristin Fox has received a review with 5 star rating from Crosby A
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 21st, 2024 07:05 AM
Thank you for your 5-star review! Y'all were wonderful to work with.
C
Crosby A A
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:00 PM
Thanks for being patient with us. The entire team made us feel like they were taking care of family. THANKS
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 20th, 2024 05:54 PM
Thank you Crosby, it was a pleasure working with you!
H
Hung Y H
Reno, NV
Posted on February 18th, 2024 06:12 AM
Thank you Jed! Can’t have done this without your help and advice.
C
Cristina V R
Los Alamos, NM
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:47 PM
Kelly went completely out of her way to make sure we go our new home! We received a counteroffer at 6pm. I texted her and she was on it right away. Because of her fast work we were able to receive our mortgage loan increase and win the house...
read more
W
Wain T O
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 16th, 2024 05:21 PM
Jed made a priority to discuss the nuances of the transaction in detail before finalizing documents. He is personable to work with and makes the process easy to follow every step of the way.
L
Lekha M
Santa Fe, NM
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:53 PM
Kelly is extremely responsive and had good information to impart during the process. She was always helpful in answering my questions and I felt comfortable reaching out to her.
L
Lashaun D A
New Braunfels, TX
Posted on February 15th, 2024 11:23 PM
This was a great experience. Have learned a lot from the team and I would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful and took they time to explain to us
Reply from Kristin Fox
February 20th, 2024 05:55 PM
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting you on your loan!
5.0
Encompass
A
Aime M
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on February 14th, 2024 02:10 PM
the whole process was easy and clear with sean shak because he's good guy who explain everything in good way and friendly
P
Paula M
Fayetteville, NC
Posted on February 13th, 2024 10:34 PM
Steve was responsive, knowledgeable and communicative, before, during and the purchase of our home. He provided us with timely important information that allowed us to get the best rate for our loan. His team members were just as excellent...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.