logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Kevin Richardson
SFTP
B
Brittany T
Hingham, MA
Posted on July 24th, 2023 02:40 PM
Kevin was excellent to work with! Was available throughout the process and answered all of our questions quickly and effectively.
1.14
for
Kevin Richardson
SFTP
M
Michael C
Assonet, MA
Posted on July 20th, 2023 02:33 PM
COMMUNICATION!!!!! My attorney did not receive the clear to close from the underwriter until one hour before closing. The loan officer and underwriter had 30 days to process the loan and they waited until the last minute to address a septic...
read more
2.32
for
Kevin Richardson
SFTP
T
Timothy D
Norton, MA
Posted on July 18th, 2023 03:38 PM
Communication. Be more conscious of the impact that poor communication might have on others. I don't like writing reviews like this, but last Friday was very stressful. Things can always be worse so, I will move on. Be good. Tim deMartin
4.87
for
Kevin Richardson
SFTP
T
Thomas M
Pembroke, MA
Posted on July 13th, 2023 04:33 PM
Everything went well, very responsive and answered all of my questions quickly and clearly.
5.0
for
Kevin Richardson
SFTP
C
Corie N
Pembroke, MA
Posted on July 10th, 2023 01:47 PM
Kevin communicated in a timely manner and was readily available for my buyers.
4.77
for
Kevin Richardson
SFTP
D
Dennis Y
Norwell, MA
Posted on June 29th, 2023 05:32 PM
It was great working with Kevin. He was very responsive via email and text in answering our questions. He helped us navigate through the entire mortgage application process. I would highly recommend working with him and the Jack Conway family....
read more
5.0
for
Kevin Richardson
SFTP
H
Hannah M
Norwell, MA
Posted on June 26th, 2023 01:23 PM
Good lines of communication and being able to call with any questions
4.82
for
Tricia Neill
SFTP
C
Coleman M
Lakeville, MA
Posted on June 26th, 2023 01:38 AM
Lori Hughes and Tricia Neill were phenomenal during our home buying process!
5.0
for
Tricia Neill
SFTP
M
Michael H
Somerset, MA
Posted on June 19th, 2023 05:56 PM
Tricia was a pleasure to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the entire process.
4.95
for
Tricia Neill
SFTP
N
Nicholas W
Uxbridge, MA
Posted on June 16th, 2023 02:15 PM
The whole Conway team was extremely helpful, worked together efficiently, and made my entire home-buying process easier.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.