logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Erin O
Henderson, NV
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:26 PM
quick & smooth from processing to closing. Thank you
S
Selena E
Menifee, CA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:13 PM
It closed on time:).
Reply from Kevin Carver
March 1st, 2024 03:22 PM
Thank you Selena for he 5 star rating- we value our surveys and are so glad we achieved the goal of closing on time! We look for ward to closing more loans with your team!
S
Shannon C
Chatsworth, CA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:42 PM
Amanda is one of THE BEST AE's in the business! Extremely knowledgeable with guidelines and helps get tough loans pushed through. She is a HUGE asset to NewRez and all her broker partners.
C
Carrie W
Palmdale, CA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:25 PM
There were a few issues with this file, but our AE went above and beyond to get exceptions in order to get the file closed.
J
Jonathan S
Long Beach, CA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 05:55 PM
Kevin and His team are true professionals and are experts in there field I will be sending more loans thank you!
D
DANIEL H
NORWALK, CA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 01:52 PM
Everything seemed to work great. First time using NewRez but it won’t be the last
J
Jeff B
SAN MARCOS, CA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:43 PM
Everything went as planned
D
Debra B
Delray Beach, FL
Posted on February 14th, 2024 05:34 PM
Thrilled to close a loan with Newrez again. Keep up with the good pricing so I can send you a lot more!!!
D
David S
SAN DIEGO, CA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 05:43 PM
There were some issues but the team CARES and works to solve problems so I'm good with that.
B
Brian L
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on January 21st, 2024 08:34 PM
Overall great experience by all involved!
Reply from Maureen Kilbourne Reynosa
January 22nd, 2024 05:00 PM
Thank you Brian, looking forward to more loans with you!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.